Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

July 29, 2022

Jul 2022

"Fast clean friendly"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 28, 2022

Jul 2022

"The best care we have ever received! I would recommend y’all 100 times over!"

Krystal M.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

July 21, 2022

Jul 2022

"Cat's Meow is so welcoming - from the front desk through check out. I love the veterinarians and the techs - they really care!"

Lynda K.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

July 21, 2022

Jul 2022

"I have always been pleased with your care of my precious cat. The staff is very good. Abby has been diagnosed with diabetes recently. Everyone has been kind and helpful. Dr. Irving has been to our home twice to check on her and help me with her."

Dolores T.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

July 18, 2022

Jul 2022

"I’ve consistently had good experiences with the Cats Meow! Thank you for everything you do!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 18, 2022

Jul 2022

"We love you all! I think the boys are pretty comfortable with you."

Karen K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 17, 2022

Jul 2022

"I've been taking cats to the Cat's Meow for over 20 years and they are considerate and knowledgeable professionals. They know cats and they know cat owners. They have helped me with many cats (not all mine), always completely satisfactorily."

Claudia C.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

July 16, 2022

Jul 2022

"Exceptional care, everyone is so sweet, caring and knowledgeable. Hands down the best veterinary clinic I’ve ever been to. I’m grateful for them."

Amy C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 16, 2022

Jul 2022

"Always professional and caring. Best care for our care."

Karen L.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 15, 2022

Jul 2022

"This is the best vet clinic I've found for my cats. One of my cats gets stressed when going to the vet and everyone at the clinic is so patient with him. They always answer questions clearly and clearly care about their patients. Highly recommend."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 11, 2022

Jul 2022

"I stick with Cat's Meow, even though I have moved from west Fort Worth to Arlington. Love the staff, and they take great care of my cats!"

Melissa W.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

July 4, 2022

Jul 2022

"Everyone at Cat's Meow was awesome! They were great with my really shy cat and even drew a picture on his medication bag (I think the tech was Natalie - thanks for the skull!)."

Katie K.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

July 2, 2022

Jul 2022

"Courteous and friendly staff."

Robert L.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

July 2, 2022

Jul 2022

"We have loved this place since the first time we took our first cat. We like the fact that it caters to cats only."

Gloria K.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

July 1, 2022

Jul 2022

"I have already recommended your Veterinary hospital to a number of friends. And I came to you through a recommendation. Good word of mouth."

Pat C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 26, 2022

Jun 2022

"22 years of excellent care for my babies."

Donovan S.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

June 26, 2022

Jun 2022

"EVERYONE, EVERY TIME is courteous, respectful and timely. They take care when treating my cats and take time explaining every step of the process."

Johanna R.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

June 23, 2022

Jun 2022

"Going to a veterinarian whose sole focus is on cats is comforting for myself as well as my pets. Eliminating stress for my pets, eliminates stress on me."

Joy C.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

June 23, 2022

Jun 2022

"The Cat’s Meow Staff show genuine care & concern for my 2 cats."

Teresa G.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

June 20, 2022

Jun 2022

"We appreciate this place because we’re always learning new things about our felines. You can tell that the staff genuinely loves cats. Most if not all have a multi-cat household so they can answer our concerns easily. We love taking our pets here."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 10, 2022

Jun 2022

"Cat’s Meow is the best choice for our cats. We’ve never been disappointed with the staff’s care and expertise. We lost our 18-year-old last year and they were kind and consoling; our new kittens will enjoy the great staff going forward."

Teresa S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

June 9, 2022

Jun 2022

"The staff and veterinarians are top notch. They take great care of my cats and have gone above and beyond several times for us."

Amy G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 9, 2022

Jun 2022

"There are so many things that I appreciate about this vet, the staff are all kind, attentive, communicative, and timely. I drive 45 minutes, since moving, to continue bringing my old lady kitty where I know she will be taken care of."

Melissa S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

June 6, 2022

Jun 2022

"The staff was so accommodating to moving my appointment from noon to 1pm at the last minute."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 5, 2022

Jun 2022

"I always love how my Daisy is well cared for here. I always recommend this practice to anyone and everyone who adopts cats."

Nicole M.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

May 30, 2022

May 2022

"I love Dr. Irving! She always does a great job caring for my cats."

Anne K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 27, 2022

May 2022

"The entire staff is kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Always a good experience."

Laura M.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"I love love LOVE Cat’s Meow! I’ve searched for a while for a place that gives cats the same time and consideration and care that’s given to dogs. I know when I walk in the door that EVERYONE there likes cats, not simply tolerates them."

Brooke B.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"Great care for my cat she was injured so you got her in quickly and fixed her - Great care"

John S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"For one, you specialize in cats, which you don't find a lot. Everything is nice and clean. There's been more than one person covering the front desk everytime I've been there and there's excellent customer service."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 21, 2022

May 2022

"So caring to our baby kitty and her surgery was a positive experience. We felt like she was in good hands and while we missed her overnight we knew it was the best for her recovery. Thank you!"

Kristina S.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

May 21, 2022

May 2022

"Cat's Meow is the only vet clinic that I would take my cats too. I trust the staff to care for and respect my cats as much as I do."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

May 19, 2022

May 2022

"You guys are amazing and have been amazing with all of my cats past and present. There is no one else I could even think about entrusting my cats with. I know when I go to you my cats are in the best hands!"

Taylor W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 3, 2022

May 2022

"Awesome as always!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 2, 2022

May 2022

"Wonderful staff, showed great care towards my cat, answered all my questions, never felt rushed."

Alexandra B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 1, 2022

May 2022

"Dr Loupe, Dr Susan, every single tech…. We never had such exceptional care, compassion and right in the nose diagnosis anywhere! Human or pets…. Thank you for loving our families through every good, as well as the tough, choices. You are so appreciated."

Glenda N.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 29, 2022

Apr 2022

"They have always taken the extra step to work with me when needed...meds in advance of visit, help treating a feral, or squeezing me in."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 28, 2022

Apr 2022

"The vet doctor always spends so much time with us!"

Christina J.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 28, 2022

Apr 2022

"Excellent care, knowledgeable about cats, all the staff are wonderful!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 26, 2022

Apr 2022

"The staff was very friendly towards me and will love and care for my kitty 🐱 well!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 26, 2022

Apr 2022

"Great service and care."

Lana T.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

April 25, 2022

Apr 2022

"The entire experience was positive even with a very anxious cat who is not used to leaving the house. Dr. Irving had Pierce calmed down in no time. Great friendly staff as well."

Janet P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 25, 2022

Apr 2022

"Best cat Vet in DFW!! Awesome staff and facility!"

Karen H.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

April 23, 2022

Apr 2022

"This Veterinarian office provides exemplary care to my cats. I'm very happy with the services provided."

Melinda S.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

April 22, 2022

Apr 2022

"I love how experienced each vet is due to specializing in lye feline friends only."

Jeffery M.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

April 21, 2022

Apr 2022

"The vets & staff are the best."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 19, 2022

Apr 2022

"I love that Cat's Meow is only cats. I love that everyone there treats my cats as someone, not something. I love the Cat's Meow so much that we drive 30+ minutes to go there when there is literally another vet a few blocks away."

Laura P.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

April 18, 2022

Apr 2022

"The staff is so kind and gentle, no matter how bratty Oscar is being. I know my cats will always receive the best care from everyone there!"

Denise V.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

April 18, 2022

Apr 2022

"So impressed. everyone was so nice. Dr addressed Stitches asthma issue."

Raquel M.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

April 12, 2022

Apr 2022

"Friendly employees, knowledgeable doctors. Fast and direct service. This is my 3d cat that I take to "The Cat's Meow". Will not go or recommend any other place for my cat's needs."

Vitaliy B.

Verified client since 2004

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play