Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

November 19, 2021

Nov 2021

"This is the best place to take your cat!! They absolutely care about you and your pet."

Shelly A.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 16, 2021

Nov 2021

"Amazing. I’m so happy I found a place that specializes with cats only!"

Kim S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 15, 2021

Nov 2021

"Excellent service."

Alma K.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 14, 2021

Nov 2021

"A+. Always helpful and nice to help me keep my cats in good shape. Love the Cats Meow !!!"

Lisa P.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

November 14, 2021

Nov 2021

"The Cat's Meow is the ULTIMATE in veterinary care for cats.....always has been and always WILL be!! Our present kitty is 17-1/2 years young, and that is largely attributable to the Cat's Meow....with SPECIAL thanks to Dr. Susan-the best of the best."

Chris M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

November 13, 2021

Nov 2021

"Your vets found the diagnosis and treatment so I can manage the problem. Others did not."

Ann P.

Verified client since 2012
5-star review

November 13, 2021

Nov 2021

"Always a pleasant experience!"

Mary C.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

November 12, 2021

Nov 2021

"You all are the best! I can reach you anytime I have concerns, and you always get back to me promptly. You guys go the extra mile for the care of our babies, and they are our babies, with care and compassion."

Karen K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

November 10, 2021

Nov 2021

"This was our first visit to Cats Meow. Dr. Irving was so amazing and compassionate with our large and extremely frightened Maine coon. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything she was seeing and doing. And most importantly, she was FAST!"

Cindi K.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 6, 2021

Nov 2021

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Loupe helped ease my concerns over my kitty’s health and was very informative!"

Jamy D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 1, 2021

Nov 2021

"I am so happy I found these doctors and staff! They provided great care for my sphynx kitten Luna and am so happy she has them to keep her healthy with preventive care and any services she will need in the future."

Emily D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 30, 2021

Oct 2021

"Your staff was courteous, friendly and helpful...thank you."

James M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 30, 2021

Oct 2021

"Great experience and all my questions were answered. Great Doctor and great staff!"

Shari P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 29, 2021

Oct 2021

"This is the only vet I've ever gone to that actually takes the time to comfort my cats and talk me through any concerns they have. One of my cats gets very stressed going to the vet and everyone there is so patient with him. Highly recommend!"

Ashley B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 25, 2021

Oct 2021

"This is the only vet I will go to for my cat. The staff is always so caring and attentive. The knowledge each Vet has is amazing. They know all about cats, and is the best place to go for the care of our baby."

Pam P.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

October 20, 2021

Oct 2021

"There is simply not a better clinic than The Cat's Meow. Going to the vet isn't necessarily fun, but you will leave knowing your cat had the best care possible, by a staff that truly loves cats. Dr. Susan is the best! Thanks to The Cat's Meow!"

Michelle K.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

October 19, 2021

Oct 2021

"The Cat's Meow puts the total health of the cats in their care as a high priority, and communicates clearly and compassionately with the Cat Dad and Moms. All the vets, techs, and staff do an amazing job!"

Patty S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 17, 2021

Oct 2021

"They truly care about Lovey Girl's health (and my happiness)."

Lynda K.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

October 16, 2021

Oct 2021

"Y’all are the best!!!"

Jessica F.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 16, 2021

Oct 2021

"Dr. Loupe is the absolute best. She is so kind and knowledgeable in all areas especially feline dentistry. She took excellent care of my boy during his dental and he’s doing great. She’s one of the most thorough doctors and I’m so grateful for her."

Courtney F.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 15, 2021

Oct 2021

"I absolutely LOVE The Cat's Meow. Dr. Loupe is the BEST!! The front staff, doctors and techs are compassionate and professional. Dr. Loupe always calls personally to explain lab results and discuss treatment. I wouldn't take my kitties anywhere else."

Jennifer P.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

October 15, 2021

Oct 2021

"Y’all are amazing. My cat always cries all the way to the vet but leaves there so chill and not stressed the whole way home. I don’t know why that is but it happens every time. Your prices are reasonable and you've always treated them like they were yours."

Janis K.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

October 14, 2021

Oct 2021

"I've been going to Cat's Meow for twenty years and I consider it my first choice in veterinary care for my cats."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

October 11, 2021

Oct 2021

"They were able to fit my cat in for an emergency surgery same day and worked within what I could afford. Amazing quality of care an genuine compassion for my cat and I. I am so thankful!"

Catherine B.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 11, 2021

Oct 2021

"Y’all are great! I have a million questions and they’re always answered. I can tell you guys really care about our kitties under your care."

Kaylee J.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

October 11, 2021

Oct 2021

"Great, friendly staff! Took care of my dramatic cat without any hesitation! :)"

Emily G.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 7, 2021

Oct 2021

"Treated me and my cat well, explained his ailment and options carefully. Happy to recommend Dr. Susan."

Susan B.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

October 6, 2021

Oct 2021

"My normally anxious cat was able to have a full physical exam, have his teeth looked at with no fuss. His previous vet had to sedate him for exams and vaccines, but at Cat's Meow he didn't need sedation! He was the calmest I've ever seen him at vet."

Grace R.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 4, 2021

Oct 2021

"Dr. Susan is thorough. She explain all the treatment options in deal, including cost of each. She never pressures me to do the most expensive treatment."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

October 3, 2021

Oct 2021

"Roxi and I were both treated as if we were distinguished guests! I was cordially greeted even though I’d arrived15 minutes late. Roxi is very anxious and had to be retrieved from inside the cabinet. They were so gentle and kind and praised her continuously."

Laurie H.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 27, 2021

Sep 2021

"Veterinarian is very professional and concerned about Zoey's illness and needs Very caring."

Roselyn F.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 24, 2021

Sep 2021

"I love Dr Susan. She is so nice and doesn’t rush you through when you have multiple questions and issues and she is so smart and on top of everything. She is amazing!"

Lisa S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 24, 2021

Sep 2021

"All of you are so fantastic! I am so thankful for Dr. Loupe, as well as for the rest of the staff. You’re all so friendly, kind, efficient and caring. I really and truly appreciate all of you so very much."

Whitney C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 23, 2021

Sep 2021

"You listen and are concerned. So compassionate."

Carol N.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

September 20, 2021

Sep 2021

"Friendly, clean, reasonable wait times and explained options keeping in mind the expense."

Ruth Ann. A

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 20, 2021

Sep 2021

"Service is always great, and Dr. Susan is the absolute best vet."

Shari B.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

September 18, 2021

Sep 2021

"Great staff! Caring of our pets, and the Dr. is the best we've ever had the experience with of any vet over the past 30 years!!!! Love The Cat's Meow!"

Marie N.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

September 17, 2021

Sep 2021

"As always, my visit was pleasant and put me at ease with my concerns for my fur baby who was not having a good day. Could not say enough great things about The Cat's Meow!"

Jeanelle F.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 17, 2021

Sep 2021

"Dr. Susan is a compassionate and wonderful wonderful vet. Me and my fur babies have been blessed by her expertise, care, and compassion. I will look no further for the care of my kitties in the future."

Lauren J.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 16, 2021

Sep 2021

"This was our first home visit. Our cat Scar is terrified of car rides. Though he was still anxious it was much better having his checkup at home. Thanks for the option of a home visit."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

September 16, 2021

Sep 2021

"I loved the way Dr. Head interacted with my cat during our annual appointment! She was very patient and took her time to make sure my cat was comfortable with each part of the exam before proceeding, and took the time to play with him."

Jessica R.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 15, 2021

Sep 2021

"The staff takes time to listen and answer questions, as well as ask questions of their own to better understand the problem."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 14, 2021

Sep 2021

"For the past 2 years I’ve been taking my cats there and have seen all the help and LOVE they pour into each visit. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, patient and super friendly! They do make sure you and your kitties have everything you need."

Melissa A.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 7, 2021

Sep 2021

"The doctors here are very attentive and caring toward their patients. They really want to make it the best experience for your cat."

Sarah H.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 6, 2021

Sep 2021

"All of the staff were friendly and professional and took us and our kitty seriously. A very pleasant experience."

Kathy C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 3, 2021

Sep 2021

"Thank you to The Cat’s Meow & Dr. Follman & the assistants that helped out with Harry. He is doing a bit better. I appreciate all the kindness & understanding. It’s been a tough year for our family & last year was for the whole world. 🐾😻"

Gigi A.

Verified client since 1998
5-star review

September 1, 2021

Sep 2021

"I can't just do a special mention for any single person... literally everyone was fantastic! They even let me borrow a carrier when Miles decided that riding along with Cordelia was no longer soothing when he's stressed out. Y'all are wonderful!"

Marah M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 31, 2021

Aug 2021

"The Cats Meow has been seeing my cats for over 19 years and they ARE THE BEST!!! From the moment I step in, everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. I wish I could give them higher than 'Strongly Agree'! Thank you for being there for us."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 29, 2021

Aug 2021

"As always, the visit and treatment of my Taulah was the best. Dr Susan is hands down, the most reliable and compassionate vet we have ever seen."

Julie A.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

August 29, 2021

Aug 2021

"Dr. Loupe did a thorough examination of my 17-year-old feline with gentle hands and an experienced eye."

Teresa S.

Verified client since 2021

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play