Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

September 24, 2021

Sep 2021

"I love Dr Susan. She is so nice and doesn’t rush you through when you have multiple questions and issues and she is so smart and on top of everything. She is amazing!"

Lisa S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 24, 2021

Sep 2021

"All of you are so fantastic! I am so thankful for Dr. Loupe, as well as for the rest of the staff. You’re all so friendly, kind, efficient and caring. I really and truly appreciate all of you so very much."

Whitney C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 23, 2021

Sep 2021

"You listen and are concerned. So compassionate."

Carol N.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

September 20, 2021

Sep 2021

"Friendly, clean, reasonable wait times and explained options keeping in mind the expense."

Ruth Ann. A

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 20, 2021

Sep 2021

"Service is always great, and Dr. Susan is the absolute best vet."

Shari B.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

September 18, 2021

Sep 2021

"Great staff! Caring of our pets, and the Dr. is the best we've ever had the experience with of any vet over the past 30 years!!!! Love The Cat's Meow!"

Marie N.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

September 17, 2021

Sep 2021

"As always, my visit was pleasant and put me at ease with my concerns for my fur baby who was not having a good day. Could not say enough great things about The Cat's Meow!"

Jeanelle F.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 17, 2021

Sep 2021

"Dr. Susan is a compassionate and wonderful wonderful vet. Me and my fur babies have been blessed by her expertise, care, and compassion. I will look no further for the care of my kitties in the future."

Lauren J.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 16, 2021

Sep 2021

"This was our first home visit. Our cat Scar is terrified of car rides. Though he was still anxious it was much better having his checkup at home. Thanks for the option of a home visit."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

September 16, 2021

Sep 2021

"I loved the way Dr. Head interacted with my cat during our annual appointment! She was very patient and took her time to make sure my cat was comfortable with each part of the exam before proceeding, and took the time to play with him."

Jessica R.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 15, 2021

Sep 2021

"The staff takes time to listen and answer questions, as well as ask questions of their own to better understand the problem."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 14, 2021

Sep 2021

"For the past 2 years I’ve been taking my cats there and have seen all the help and LOVE they pour into each visit. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, patient and super friendly! They do make sure you and your kitties have everything you need."

Melissa A.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 7, 2021

Sep 2021

"The doctors here are very attentive and caring toward their patients. They really want to make it the best experience for your cat."

Sarah H.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

September 6, 2021

Sep 2021

"All of the staff were friendly and professional and took us and our kitty seriously. A very pleasant experience."

Kathy C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 3, 2021

Sep 2021

"Thank you to The Cat’s Meow & Dr. Follman & the assistants that helped out with Harry. He is doing a bit better. I appreciate all the kindness & understanding. It’s been a tough year for our family & last year was for the whole world. 🐾😻"

Gigi A.

Verified client since 1998
5-star review

September 1, 2021

Sep 2021

"I can't just do a special mention for any single person... literally everyone was fantastic! They even let me borrow a carrier when Miles decided that riding along with Cordelia was no longer soothing when he's stressed out. Y'all are wonderful!"

Marah M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 31, 2021

Aug 2021

"The Cats Meow has been seeing my cats for over 19 years and they ARE THE BEST!!! From the moment I step in, everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. I wish I could give them higher than 'Strongly Agree'! Thank you for being there for us."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 29, 2021

Aug 2021

"As always, the visit and treatment of my Taulah was the best. Dr Susan is hands down, the most reliable and compassionate vet we have ever seen."

Julie A.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

August 29, 2021

Aug 2021

"Dr. Loupe did a thorough examination of my 17-year-old feline with gentle hands and an experienced eye."

Teresa S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

August 27, 2021

Aug 2021

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff."

Debbie H.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

August 26, 2021

Aug 2021

"I recommend TCM to all my friends and anyone specifically looking for the most exemplary care for their cat."

Jana S.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

August 24, 2021

Aug 2021

"I am a new cat mom, I’ve never had a cat before in my life so naturally I had a lot of questions and everyone was so helpful and nice!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 24, 2021

Aug 2021

"I am a new cat mom, I’ve never had a cat before in my life so naturally I had a lot of questions and everyone was so helpful and nice!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 23, 2021

Aug 2021

"Awesome place"

Lori B.

Verified client since 2009
5-star review

August 21, 2021

Aug 2021

"My sweet girl usually turns into an anxious demon @ the vet, but the folks at TCM took such wonderful care of her. I am so impressed at how thoughtful they were w/ how they interacted & that they respected when she had “enough”. So glad I found them!"

Adrienne D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

August 21, 2021

Aug 2021

"We've trusted our fur babies to this practice for years and will continue to do so. Couldn't ask for a better experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff, and my kitties think the treats are the best!"

Aela C.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

August 19, 2021

Aug 2021

"I have three cats and I love taking them all here. The entire staff is lovely to work with. You can tell they care deeply about the animals."

Carie N.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

August 16, 2021

Aug 2021

"Tigger needed his nails clipped. Dr. Sarah did the job because she wanted to check his weight. Tigger weighed 8 lbs., 2 oz. We were both pleased! He takes thyroid meds and had been underweight. Not anymore! We love love this place!"

Georgia C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 15, 2021

Aug 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and patient with all the questions I had, and were quick to respond back. I never felt like my questions or concerns were a bother and everyone seems like they genuinely care about my cats well being. Great experience."

Amanda T.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

August 15, 2021

Aug 2021

"We love doctor Susan and her staff! You can tell they really care about their fur-baby patients and their parents. Keep up the great work."

Dean H.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

August 14, 2021

Aug 2021

"Originally when I called to schedule my cat a visit there wasn't an opening until the next week. I got a call back from The Cats Meow within the hour asking if I could come in 2 hours because there had been a cancellation. It was very considerate."

Zoe W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

August 13, 2021

Aug 2021

"I have been bringing my kitties to The Cat's Meow for years because I know these doctors have specialized knowledge regarding the medical requirements of cats plus they understand their nature. I know my kitties are safe here."

Robynne H.

Verified client since 2009
5-star review

August 13, 2021

Aug 2021

"Missy and Nathan are always friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! I trust the staff and vets with my very best friend and wouldn't dream of taking my sweet furbaby anywhere else! Dr Susan and Dr Sam are HANDS DOWN the best in the business!"

Ann W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

August 12, 2021

Aug 2021

"Dr. Susan is so knowledgeable and helpful. She really listens to me, cares about Jasper’s well being, and is never dismissive of my questions or concerns. Since starting care at The Cat’s Meow, Jasper has thrived, and I am forever grateful for that."

Leslie S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 9, 2021

Aug 2021

"Y'all have successfully treated my very sick cats when other vets threw up their hands."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 8, 2021

Aug 2021

"I like that it's a cat-only practice. The vets specialize in cats and are not generalists. Also, no dogs in the office is less stressful for the cats (and it's much quieter---no barking). The staff is truly friendly and caring."

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

August 7, 2021

Aug 2021

"I’m so impressed and so blown away with how caring the staff is. I will not go anywhere else, even if it means I drive further. I trust the staff at this location 100% . Dr. Irving, Follman and the receptionists. They all make this place the best."

Megan P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 7, 2021

Aug 2021

"Explained things well. Staff is friendly."

Laura G.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

August 6, 2021

Aug 2021

"The best and only place I will take my cats for treatment! Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I’ve never in over 17 years had a negative experience! They truly are the cats meow."

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

August 6, 2021

Aug 2021

"The Cat’s Meow is a predictably top-notch place, in providing care for my four-legged friend. And, I trust the young and talented, Dr. Loupe."

Bill S.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

August 6, 2021

Aug 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always answer all of my questions. I like that it is a cat-only clinic."

Adele G.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

August 2, 2021

Aug 2021

"Jimmy can be very uncooperative and the vet and vet techs and while staff really is very kind and patient with him. Even when he’s screaming his poor little lungs out after an anal gland expression, he was treated very warmly and I’m thankful."

Nataly G.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

August 1, 2021

Aug 2021

"You were the only place that didn’t turn us away when dealing with a stray. Thank you for being so thorough and helpful. Xanadu can finally heal and live a healthy and happy life."

Janett L.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

July 29, 2021

Jul 2021

"My Cat Charlotte Christmas flight was delayed and the stuff waited for her over time on Thursday 7/22. When I cam to pick her up on Monday 7/26 morning, I was greeted by everyone with respect, and I am glad Charlotte and I found a trusted people."

Euka W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

July 24, 2021

Jul 2021

"I love that they only take care of cats. The staff are always helpful, and the doctors remember what my cat needs before each visit."

Diane L.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

July 23, 2021

Jul 2021

"Dr. Susan showed sincere compassion and concern for my cat, Newma. I would highly recommend The Cat's Meow whenever the need arises."

Bethan S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 21, 2021

Jul 2021

"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, kind, interested."

Patsy V.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

July 20, 2021

Jul 2021

"They 💙 what they do and it shows 😻😻😻!"

Rebecca G.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

July 19, 2021

Jul 2021

"My overall experience was great. Dr Irving was very kind to advise me on issues I’m having with a new cat in our home and I very much appreciated it."

Diane B.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

July 19, 2021

Jul 2021

"One of the best places I’ve ever been to The vet was very understanding and explained everything in detail which was very helpful."

Melissa V.

Verified client since 2021

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play