Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

April 6, 2021

Apr 2021

"I sincerely appreciate their willingness to work with my schedule and ne sometimes special needs of my cats. One is a recent former feral initially brought to the clinic in a trap, and the other was an abandoned geriatric old lady."

Leah R.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 5, 2021

Apr 2021

"The staff is always amazing and friendly. My pets are always taken care of with compassion and professionalism. The communication and phone calls on updates are always appreciated. The drop off/pick up method is so convenient. It should stay."

Tera A.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 4, 2021

Apr 2021

"You all are Incredible! Caring, Kind, Informative. I know my cats(girls) are in the Best Hands. I highly recommend you to everyone!"

Julie W.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

April 4, 2021

Apr 2021

"Professional, courteous, trustworthy staff."

Judy W.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

April 3, 2021

Apr 2021

"Very considerate of my concerns about my cat Julian’s care, and very loving. I also appreciate their COVID precautions."

Barbara S.

Verified client since 2003
5-star review

March 29, 2021

Mar 2021

"I know these are difficult times for everyone because of Covid. Dr. Susan has gone above and beyond helping me with Sherlock's issues. I know that if anyone can resolve his issues, it's her. I'll be so happy when we are able to be face to face again."

Michelle H.

Verified client since 1999
5-star review

March 28, 2021

Mar 2021

"This is an amazing team of folks dedicated to helping you take the best care of your feline fur baby. Bella has received care from all the doctors and vet techs at various times and they are all wonderful!"

Jessica H.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

March 28, 2021

Mar 2021

"Always a friendly and professional atmosphere. Every time we go, the staff goes above and beyond to make our visit the best experience possible for both me and my cats."

Victoria C.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

March 27, 2021

Mar 2021

"The vet was a lady and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She then followed up afterwards. Also, they have a routine to get the cats into the office and back to the family again which worked very well."

Etta B.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

March 25, 2021

Mar 2021

"Very kind staff I loved the vet who called me curb side she was nice and knowledgeable."

Laynie M.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

March 25, 2021

Mar 2021

"Hobbes has been a patient here since kittenhood and is now 14 and in very good health. Staff is always friendly and helpful..very pleasant environment."

Diane L.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

March 25, 2021

Mar 2021

"I love The Cat's Meow!"

Michelle K.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 24, 2021

Mar 2021

"We have a couple vets that we regularly visit for minor things like vaccinations. But The Cats Meow is our go to for our special needs, seniors and important issues. We trust them with our fur kids 100%."

Mike M.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 22, 2021

Mar 2021

"Staff was professional and caring."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 19, 2021

Mar 2021

"Trinity’s doctor was wonderful the way she explained everything she was testing for and what the results would mean once we got them back and she was so kind. Janessa has been wonderful to me as well."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 18, 2021

Mar 2021

"I love TCM and refer all my crazy cat friends to them!!!! 😻"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 16, 2021

Mar 2021

"Thank you for making my visit with Doc and Cat so easy!!! They came for caps on their nails, and they were not very happy about it, but y'all did a fantastic job and y'all were so quick! I'll be back!!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 14, 2021

Mar 2021

"Finding Cats Meow and all feline veterinary clinic best thing that happened Dr Susan listened and gave great information.. but every doctor I've ever had there has been awesome the best customer service the most caring doctors I've had."

Georgia W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

March 9, 2021

Mar 2021

"TCM always takes great care of my Sasha and are very friendly and professional."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 5, 2021

Mar 2021

"In all the years I’ve been coming here with my pets I’ve always had the best treatment for my babies. The Doctors and staff are awesome and I thank you all. Would never go any where else because I seriously don’t believe I’d get the same care."

Nancy C.

Verified client since 1996
5-star review

March 2, 2021

Mar 2021

"The entire staff is warm and friendly and cares about my cats. The cats don't mind being examined...they just don't like riding in a crate in the car! They are very thorough and answer all my questions. If you have a cat, Cat's Meow is the place."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 1, 2021

Mar 2021

"Great place very detailed and addresses every concern."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 1, 2021

Mar 2021

"So sweet! Very quick."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 28, 2021

Feb 2021

"Exceptional doctors and staff! Intelligent, kind and considerate."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 28, 2021

Feb 2021

"I’ve taken cats to the Cat’s Meow for a very long time, love they’re dedicated to cats only!"

Bennie W.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

February 28, 2021

Feb 2021

"The entire staff is very friendly and respectful, and shows genuine care and concern for the wellbeing of my cat."

Libby C.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

February 27, 2021

Feb 2021

"Thorough, compassionate, and excellent communication"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 27, 2021

Feb 2021

"We are long-time customers at Cat's Meow. They have provided excellent care for both McCart, who lived to 16, and Hobo, who is now 16. We will always be grateful for the loving care and kindness they have shown for our "fur babies." "

Chris M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

February 26, 2021

Feb 2021

"Always considerate and thorough."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 26, 2021

Feb 2021

"They are always very friendly and helpful. Very quick to address any issues and needs."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 22, 2021

Feb 2021

"Your team is professional, courteous, and exceptionally knowledgeable in the care of my cats. You keep up to date on your profession and always provide options for me to make for the best care of my cats."

Jana S.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

February 13, 2021

Feb 2021

"The care that the entire staff has shown my senior cat Tigger, is heartwarming. Dr. Susan is his vet. And now my Smudge is receiving the same loving attention from Dr. Sarah. I couldn’t ask for anything more. God bless you all!"

Georgia C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

February 11, 2021

Feb 2021

"Our service was absolutely amazing and we received advice and care that we have not gotten at any other vet we have visited."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 7, 2021

Feb 2021

"Doctor Susan Head and her staff are always wonderful to work with. They genuinely care about your pet and it really shows!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 6, 2021

Feb 2021

"I looked for a clinic that held the Cat Friendly Practice endorsement, as well as the Fear Free Practice. Those endorsements are the gold standard for cat care while providing it a loving environment."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 5, 2021

Feb 2021

"Cat’s Meow has been our vet for the last 12+ years. Dr. Susan is the absolute best! All the doctors there are great. The staff are all patient and friendly. They have provided the very best care for our kitty! Highly recommend!"

Dawn L.

Verified client since 1994
5-star review

January 30, 2021

Jan 2021

"Spirit loves Dr. Irving and I have never have a cat who responds so well to the vet. Taking him to a vet to knows cat health is reassuring to me."

Ricki B.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

January 29, 2021

Jan 2021

"I was curious about how the visit would go with the COVID protocol! Delivery/meeting was timely...Dr. Irving called me after their exams...gave me ample time to discuss her findings and ask questions....pick up and payment was efficient... Thanks!"

Judy H.

Verified client
5-star review

January 25, 2021

Jan 2021

"Listened to all my questions and concerns and answered them with knowledge and patience."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

January 24, 2021

Jan 2021

"The staff seems to truly care about each cat and their family."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

January 24, 2021

Jan 2021

"Excellent Kittie Clinic, the Covid insanity makes it difficult to conduct business, through no fault of Cat's Meow."

Kevin W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

January 23, 2021

Jan 2021

"Specializes only in cats!"

Jessica S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

January 22, 2021

Jan 2021

"Dr. Head and staff always go above and beyond in caring for our cats! We are included in the treatment discussion and decisions as to a course of action. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else but The Cat’s Meow!

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

January 22, 2021

Jan 2021

"Friendly professional service as always."

James A.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

January 21, 2021

Jan 2021

"You were very very nice to us, and Blue looked very happy in the pictures that were sent to me."

Maria T.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 21, 2021

Jan 2021

"Everyone in this office is so nice and friendly. I always feel like my kitties are in good hands and the staff are loving to them. I appreciate how much time they spend explaining their findings and any concerns they have."

Stephanie H.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

January 20, 2021

Jan 2021

"My cat's are treated gently and respectfully at every visit. I trust The Cat's Meow staff and doctors to treat my cats as if they were their own."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

January 20, 2021

Jan 2021

"My cat is very fearful and uncooperative during vet visits and the doctor and assistant were so kind and patient with him and did all they could to make him comfortable. I appreciated them caring for him so well."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

January 18, 2021

Jan 2021

"Personalized and personable service and highly trained professionals."

Alan W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 16, 2021

Jan 2021

"I feel very confident my kitties will be Amos and Gracie were taken care of by such a professional staff. Thank you Dr. Loupe for your help and knowledge concerning Amos and Gracie’s problems."

Denise B.

Verified client since 2020

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play