Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"I love love LOVE Cat’s Meow! I’ve searched for a while for a place that gives cats the same time and consideration and care that’s given to dogs. I know when I walk in the door that EVERYONE there likes cats, not simply tolerates them."

Brooke B.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"Great care for my cat she was injured so you got her in quickly and fixed her - Great care"

John S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 21, 2022

May 2022

"So caring to our baby kitty and her surgery was a positive experience. We felt like she was in good hands and while we missed her overnight we knew it was the best for her recovery. Thank you!"

Kristina S.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

May 21, 2022

May 2022

"Cat's Meow is the only vet clinic that I would take my cats too. I trust the staff to care for and respect my cats as much as I do."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

May 19, 2022

May 2022

"You guys are amazing and have been amazing with all of my cats past and present. There is no one else I could even think about entrusting my cats with. I know when I go to you my cats are in the best hands!"

Taylor W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 3, 2022

May 2022

"Awesome as always!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 2, 2022

May 2022

"Wonderful staff, showed great care towards my cat, answered all my questions, never felt rushed."

Alexandra B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 1, 2022

May 2022

"Dr Loupe, Dr Susan, every single tech…. We never had such exceptional care, compassion and right in the nose diagnosis anywhere! Human or pets…. Thank you for loving our families through every good, as well as the tough, choices. You are so appreciated."

Glenda N.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 29, 2022

Apr 2022

"They have always taken the extra step to work with me when needed...meds in advance of visit, help treating a feral, or squeezing me in."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 28, 2022

Apr 2022

"The vet doctor always spends so much time with us!"

Christina J.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 28, 2022

Apr 2022

"Excellent care, knowledgeable about cats, all the staff are wonderful!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 26, 2022

Apr 2022

"The staff was very friendly towards me and will love and care for my kitty 🐱 well!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 26, 2022

Apr 2022

"Great service and care."

Lana T.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

April 25, 2022

Apr 2022

"The entire experience was positive even with a very anxious cat who is not used to leaving the house. Dr. Irving had Pierce calmed down in no time. Great friendly staff as well."

Janet P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 25, 2022

Apr 2022

"Best cat Vet in DFW!! Awesome staff and facility!"

Karen H.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

April 23, 2022

Apr 2022

"This Veterinarian office provides exemplary care to my cats. I'm very happy with the services provided."

Melinda S.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

April 22, 2022

Apr 2022

"I love how experienced each vet is due to specializing in lye feline friends only."

Jeffery M.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

April 21, 2022

Apr 2022

"The vets & staff are the best."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 19, 2022

Apr 2022

"I love that Cat's Meow is only cats. I love that everyone there treats my cats as someone, not something. I love the Cat's Meow so much that we drive 30+ minutes to go there when there is literally another vet a few blocks away."

Laura P.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

April 18, 2022

Apr 2022

"The staff is so kind and gentle, no matter how bratty Oscar is being. I know my cats will always receive the best care from everyone there!"

Denise V.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

April 18, 2022

Apr 2022

"So impressed. everyone was so nice. Dr addressed Stitches asthma issue."

Raquel M.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

April 12, 2022

Apr 2022

"Friendly employees, knowledgeable doctors. Fast and direct service. This is my 3d cat that I take to "The Cat's Meow". Will not go or recommend any other place for my cat's needs."

Vitaliy B.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

April 10, 2022

Apr 2022

"The entire staff at The Cat's Meow does a phenomenal job taking care of our pets! They are kind, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. We wouldn't take our three kitties to anyone else!"

Sualice A.

Verified client since 1999
5-star review

April 9, 2022

Apr 2022

"I could tell right away how much each team member love what they do; they all came in to meet us! Dr. Irving was so gentle and loving toward our cat, Suma. We are very confident in how she takes care of him. Thank you for all that you do."

Robin M.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 7, 2022

Apr 2022

"The entire staff at The Cat's Meow does a phenomenal job taking care of our pets! They are kind, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. We wouldn't take our three kitties to anyone else!"

Amy M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

April 7, 2022

Apr 2022

"I appreciate the communication. I learn so much about Edgar and his treatment every time we go in. It feels personal, and I can not thank you enough!"

Barbara B.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 4, 2022

Apr 2022

"Everyone at the Cat’s Meow is so kind and helpful! I recommend them every chance I get!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 4, 2022

Apr 2022

"We've consistently received the best care possible from The Cat's Meow. From surgery to weight concerns to allergies to well-checks, my cats are so well cared for by the entire team. The office staff and veterinarians couldn't be more helpful & kind."

Megan P.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

April 3, 2022

Apr 2022

"The Cat's Meow vets are very knowledgeable and the employees are super friendly. You can really tell that everyone loves cats. They treated my boy with such kindness and were very sweet to him. They treat the humans well too! They are the best!"

Haley B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

March 30, 2022

Mar 2022

"Very nice, friendly & professional. Hands down the best veterinarian clinic I have ever been to. The fact that they specialize in cats is super comforting."

Christopher C.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

March 29, 2022

Mar 2022

"Dr. Irving was the 4th vet I visited for the same issue. She did a thorough examination and didn't let what previous vets said cloud her judgement. I like that you provide high & low estimates. Will not see any other vets from now on."

Autumn O.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

March 28, 2022

Mar 2022

"The staff was very professional and made me feel that my cats were in good hands."

Marco L.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

March 26, 2022

Mar 2022

"The doctor was very thorough and we were able to get the answers we needed. "M" hasn't had good experiences at the vet in the past because she doesn't do well so it was so great for her to be at this place."

Terri R.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

March 25, 2022

Mar 2022

"I love taking my cat to a clinic specially for cats!"

Bennie W.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

March 24, 2022

Mar 2022

"I called and was a new patient. The staff was kind and gracious to see my sweet Bella Rose that afternoon. Dr Irving was very thorough with answering all my questions. Will definitely be back."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 22, 2022

Mar 2022

"I would not take my felines to any other veterinarian. This place is so caring and each of my cats that I have taken to The Cat's Meow has been treated with affection and love. I could not ask for better people to be taking care of my cats' health."

Robynne H.

Verified client since 2009
5-star review

March 15, 2022

Mar 2022

"I love taking Louis to a vet that specializes in cats. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and they show that they care about Louis when he comes for a check up or for boarding."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 15, 2022

Mar 2022

"After over 40 year of obtaining vet services, this practice is by FAR the best I have ever experienced. They are friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this practice!"

Debbie H.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

March 15, 2022

Mar 2022

"I love that this is a cat only vet office to help my cat feel safe. The staff was super friendly & service very quick & helpful. The doctor was very informative & helped to answer all my questions thoroughly. Only needed services were provided."

Heather O.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

March 14, 2022

Mar 2022

"As always, our fur baby in good hands and we had no worries that he was in the best of care!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 13, 2022

Mar 2022

"Outstanding care for our cat. Dr. Susan has great knowledge and passion and always spends time to explain everything."

Sheri D.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

March 13, 2022

Mar 2022

"Cat's Meow is expert, professional, friendly and efficient. Best place in Fort Worth to take your cat!"

Teresa S.

Verified client since 1998
5-star review

March 13, 2022

Mar 2022

"The Cat’s Meow is the best! I have been a client for 17 years and would not considering taking my cats anywhere else for care. Everyone is professional, helpful, and often going beyond what is expected."

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

March 10, 2022

Mar 2022

"My cat has an extensive medical history of special needs that requires a lot more care than the average cat. Everyone on staff is knowledgeable of our unique circumstances and the love they have for us is not only deep, but genuinely sincere."

Beckie R.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

March 3, 2022

Mar 2022

"All of my kitties love Dr. Susan and the entire staff. It’s like Disney land for them. The greatest place on earth!"

Dana S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

February 28, 2022

Feb 2022

"Love Cat's Meow, they take good care of my precious kitty!"

Courtney M.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

February 24, 2022

Feb 2022

"The doctor came and did a house call... They were very prepared it was an awesome doctor's visit-I luv Cat's Meow."

Georgia W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

February 24, 2022

Feb 2022

"Your staff and doctors are always amazing, professional, sweet, and go above and beyond. I've recommended you all to anyone within driving distance with cats, and will continue to do so. Much love to you all!"

Angela C.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

February 24, 2022

Feb 2022

"Missy was great at the front desk. Dr. Susan was very thorough in her review of Chigger. Her thoughts, findings, and recommendations were clear and concise. A very professional follow up phone call by Holly provided important bloodwork information."

Bill S.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

February 19, 2022

Feb 2022

"Great care!"

Anonymous

Verified client

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play