Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!
decorative graphic of dots

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

September 17, 2020

Sep 2020

Since I started using Cat's Meow for my veterinary services I have nothing but confidence in everything that I have been instructed to do for my cat. The support staff is friendly and efficient and all visits have been enjoyable.

Eric A.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

September 14, 2020

Sep 2020

This veterinarian practice is 2nd best to none. Doctors and staff are so compassionate and take the time to communicate your cat's state of health. I have not encountered any vet as Dr. Susan as knowledgeable and truly caring in the last 15 years.

Flor D.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

September 13, 2020

Sep 2020

Best place for my cats hands down. Highly recommend.

James B.

Verified client since 2009
5-star review

September 13, 2020

Sep 2020

Even though I wasn't able to attend at the meeting in person, the doctor spent a lot of time with me on the phone talking about potential issues that my cat might have. He's doing much better and I feel much better knowing that he's not sick.

Christina J.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 11, 2020

Sep 2020

We have been taking our cats to Cat's Meow for 16 years. Our cats are 19 and 20 years old, and they are incredibly healthy for their age due to the wonderful care they receive at Cat's Meow. Dr. Susan is simply fantastic.

Lydia M.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

September 11, 2020

Sep 2020

I liked the way the clinic was a safe place. With COVID-19 you can’t take any chances.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 11, 2020

Sep 2020

All staff and doctor were friendly and punctual. COVID guidelines were followed by picking up/dropping off my cat at the car. The vet called after examining my cat to then discuss her observations and my concerns, without rushing me. Very impressed.

Jessica G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 7, 2020

Sep 2020

I’ve been taking my cats here for 14 years and they have always gotten the best care. The staff is knowledgeable and compassionate...I would never take them to anyone else!

Denise V.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

September 6, 2020

Sep 2020

The entire crew at TCM are amazing!

Kim C.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

September 1, 2020

Sep 2020

I rave about them to anyone and everyone who will listen. Dr. Susan has been our family's vet for years and I cannot recommend her and this entire practice enough. Everyone is super sweet & knowledgeable. Wouldn't trust my babies to anyone else!

Angela C.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

August 24, 2020

Aug 2020

"You guys are great!"

Shelly S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

August 23, 2020

Aug 2020

"I have never been more impressed with a vet. Everyone here is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. My cat is not a fan of the vet, and not easy to examine. They are so patient and considerate here and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!"

Ashlyn B.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

August 21, 2020

Aug 2020

"I have been using Cat's Meow for 5 years now and have been very pleased with the care my cats receive and the friendliness of the staff. The Vets are knowledgeable and answer all questions thoroughly. Even with COVID, the drop off service was great!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 18, 2020

Aug 2020

"All staff are extremely knowledgeable, have wonderful bedside manners (too often vets are great with animals but can't relate to the human element), & never push meds or procedures unless absolutely necessary. We will never take our cats elsewhere!"

Amy G.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

August 10, 2020

Aug 2020

"The staff at the Cats Meow are always so caring, supporting and knowledgeable. The doctors know exactly what to do each and every time we bring in our kitty. I am grateful to be able to go to such exceptional people for our baby."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 9, 2020

Aug 2020

"Always great service. Vet's and staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough."

Mandy P.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

August 6, 2020

Aug 2020

"I love the care and attention they give my cats."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 4, 2020

Aug 2020

"Everyone was so nice and I'm appreciative of the doctor taking the time to call and talk to me before and after the examination of my 2 kitties."

Kimberly D.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 1, 2020

Aug 2020

"Great, caring personnel. I really appreciate all the social distancing and safety precautions."

Ana L.

Verified client since 2010
5-star review

July 30, 2020

Jul 2020

"Took the time to discuss my cat's mental health & gave me multiple options for treatment. Saw that my cat was exhibiting concerning behavior and gave her time to calm down rather than making her go through with the exam right away."

Kathy G.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

July 29, 2020

Jul 2020

I like that y'all focus on cats only. I have always respected the DVMs there. I always feel that my pets are being cared for there. I trust The Cat's Meow.

Bill S.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

July 28, 2020

Jul 2020

Everyone is so helpful and professional. I always feel that Bubby has been so well taken care of.

Nancy D.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

July 28, 2020

Jul 2020

I greatly appreciate the way that the entire organization works with me to meet the needs of my former feral cat. I will be bringing my newest one in soon.

Leah R.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 24, 2020

Jul 2020

I love this place; if you're crazy about cats and want the best health for your babies this is the place to go! They're very knowledgeable, very attentive, omg I just can't say enough good things about this place. They are definitely feline approved.

Patricia L.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

July 24, 2020

Jul 2020

I wish I had found this place before now. I was kind of skeptical at first due to it being a hospital- I had lost my job and was concerned it might be way too expensive but that was not the case at all. I highly recommend this place.

Kim G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 23, 2020

Jul 2020

I have already told 2 people that your are the best I have found for my cats The care has been positive and caring even when the news was bad. I found a kitten that needed care as soon as we got back to Ft. Worth. 3 days later, she great.

Mildred W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 22, 2020

Jul 2020

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 20, 2020

Jul 2020

The Best!

Karl W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 19, 2020

Jul 2020

I like the cat-only environment as dogs make my cats nervous. I like that you specialize in cats rather than general veterinary knowledge. You seem to stay on top of developments in care and products. The staff really cares about the animals.

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

July 18, 2020

Jul 2020

During this COVID-19 time of uncertainty, the staff and facility was perfectly prepared for clients and pets. Service was very prompt and thorough. As a new client, I am very pleased and have found my forever vet! TinkerBelle loves you, too!

Sarah C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 13, 2020

Jul 2020

Best Vet experience. Very knowledgeable and caring staff.

Debbie H.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

July 12, 2020

Jul 2020

They went out of their way to fit me and my kitty in quite last minute. The service was quick, and everyone was nice. Having never seen/spoken to the actual vet at other clinics, I was so pleased when the vet called me to speak about my kitty's exam.

Sydney M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 11, 2020

Jul 2020

I was pleasantly surprised of the staff and the Dr knowing how much my Cupcake means to me. I will always take my cat here.

Misty V.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 11, 2020

Jul 2020

Great service!

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 10, 2020

Jul 2020

Everyone was excellent and got my HSNT adoption of 1 week in on the same day to check out our new kitty's respiratory and diarrhea issues. Very well run organization.

Kathy C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 10, 2020

Jul 2020

Great kind and knowledgeable staff and doctors. If you have a cat take it here you will be glad you did. Thanks to all.

Denise B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 10, 2020

Jul 2020

Everyone there is courteous and helpful! It was easy to schedule an appointment for curbside. The doctor called me at the end of Squid's appointment to discuss everything with me. I have already recommended you to other cat lovers.

Becky B.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 10, 2020

Jul 2020

I have been a client of The Cat's Meow for close to twenty years. The care there is topnotch and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 10, 2020

Jul 2020

I love having The Cat's Meow as my Vet. My kitties are always treated well and are remaining healthy, thanks to you all!

Jacqueline C.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

June 28, 2020

Jun 2020

Great visit!

Jennifer B.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

June 28, 2020

Jun 2020

Your prompt response to my sick kitty was so appreciated! Thank you for taking care of him.

Emily B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 27, 2020

Jun 2020

They were so nice and very prompt. They gave me options on prices and let me decide what I was most comfortable with. Great experience!

Shari P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 26, 2020

Jun 2020

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. It made my visit go very smoothly.

Mary C.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

June 25, 2020

Jun 2020

Great doctors and service!

Estela M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

June 25, 2020

Jun 2020

My cat received excellent care. Prim was seen promptly. The vet explained her current state of health to me and why she would benefit from receiving dental care. I felt like I was listening to a kitty expert who knew how important my pet was.

Judith Y.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 22, 2020

Jun 2020

So glad I found this place to take care of my cats! Everyone was very kind and professional and I was seen on time. Dr. Susan was wonderful and she spent time with me answering all of my many questions.

Kimberly S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 20, 2020

Jun 2020

Very happy, going above and beyond for T who was a feral kitten that needed to be put to sleep to just be in the same room with. Each visit gets easier and the last few visits, T has not been drugged. Hopefully, extending her life.

Julia N.

Verified client since 2012
5-star review

June 19, 2020

Jun 2020

We have had nothing but positive experiences over all the years.

Linda H.

Verified client since 1996
5-star review

June 18, 2020

Jun 2020

Cat's Meow is, always has been, and will continue to be top-notch if every area of veterinary care. We - cat owners - give thanks for Dr. Susan and the entire staff every day.

Chris M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

June 15, 2020

Jun 2020

Cat's Meow is always great! Wouldn't trust my fur balls to anyone else.

Jane M.

Verified client since 2016

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us
decorative graphic of dots

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app
  • 2.  Text you and your pet's name to 817-381-4352 for your code
  • 3.  Enter the code in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play