Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

June 4, 2021

Jun 2021

"Beat vet experience ever! Dr. Irving was to thorough and kind."

Laura D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

May 31, 2021

May 2021

"Kind and friendly service. Addressed the issues with my cat."

Charles K.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

May 31, 2021

May 2021

"You guys are absolutely amazing with Neil and I'm so grateful that a cat specific spot like yours exists here. Keep up the good work!"

Josh J.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 28, 2021

May 2021

"Staff was knowledgeable courteous and prompt. My visit was a great experience. I have total confidence in their caring for all my cats needs."

Nannette L.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

May 25, 2021

May 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience. Even better, my cat was comfortable around the staff and behaved quite nicely."

John H.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

May 25, 2021

May 2021

"This is the best vet I have ever been to. Even though I live 30 minutes away, I wont take my cats anywhere else! The staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares about each and every cat they see."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 25, 2021

May 2021

"We saw Dr. Irving for our 6 month check up. She was very thorough. We are thankful for all who work at The Cats Meow."

Judy P.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 24, 2021

May 2021

"You are the best!!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 18, 2021

May 2021

"We love you guys and Dr. Loupe! Thank you for always going above and beyond, especially during the pandemic. Your hard work does not go unnoticed nor unappreciated."

Kara N.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 18, 2021

May 2021

"Very thorough and knowledgeable!"

Stephanie C.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

May 17, 2021

May 2021

"I always appreciate how all of the staff is always kind and polite. Cats Meow is the best place to take your cat because you all are the experts!"

Kim B.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

May 17, 2021

May 2021

"Loving taking my cat somewhere that isn’t essentially a “dog vet” and barely knows about cats and other animals. I feel like the staff at the Cat’s Meow is so kind and knowledgeable."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 16, 2021

May 2021

"Dr. Susan and the staff at The Cat's Meow are the BEST! They are consistently courteous and knowledgeable. I have been taking our kitties there for over fifteen years and I'm so grateful for the loving care they continue to give our fur babies!"

Amy M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

May 10, 2021

May 2021

"Always exceptional care. We wouldn’t take our cats anywhere else."

Beth M.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

May 8, 2021

May 2021

"You guys are great! I really enjoyed all of your support staff. Nathan was particularly helpful with my concerns. Dr. Irving was lovely and explained clearly what my kittens options were."

Pat C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 8, 2021

May 2021

"I have been taking my kitties to this office for over a decade! Each time I am pleasantly attended to & feel absolute trust leaving them in their care. From kittens to a 24 yr old senior kitty I had... they know their stuff! Highly recommend!!"

Mary C.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

May 4, 2021

May 2021

"Wonderfully knowledgeable and empathetic."

Ana L.

Verified client since 2010
5-star review

May 4, 2021

May 2021

"The Cat’s Meow is the absolute best! Ever!"

JP G.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 3, 2021

May 2021

"My 3 boys were treated so well and 2 got a lion cut which makes them look absolutely adorable. I am pleased all the way around!"

Mary W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

April 23, 2021

Apr 2021

"Even with the covid restrictions, you all were just great."

Karen K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 22, 2021

Apr 2021

"I was impressed with my first visit & the detail of my pets wellness exam conducted by Dr. Loupe. Unfortunately, due to Covid, I could not attend the exam, but Dr. Loupe called immediately afterwards & went thru all the details with me- step by step."

Katrina L.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

April 19, 2021

Apr 2021

"Perfect service/accommodation. We recommend you to all our friends that have cats."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 16, 2021

Apr 2021

"Compassionate, knowledgeable care. The Cat's Meow has been able to identify problems that my regular vet was bewildered by."

Patty S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 10, 2021

Apr 2021

"Was very pleased with affable staff and knowledge and caring of staff and vet. Price wasn’t even too bad."

Michele R.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

April 9, 2021

Apr 2021

"The Cat's Meow is consistently professional and caring."

Cecelia W.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

April 8, 2021

Apr 2021

"I'm a member of an animal rescue group. I have somehow ended up being the "cat person," even though I'm not really a cat person. You all are SO KIND to me and have been terrific in helping, every time I call."

Libby G.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 6, 2021

Apr 2021

"I sincerely appreciate their willingness to work with my schedule and ne sometimes special needs of my cats. One is a recent former feral initially brought to the clinic in a trap, and the other was an abandoned geriatric old lady."

Leah R.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

April 6, 2021

Apr 2021

"Cat's Meow works hard to be a place I am confident in taking my pets. The staff is always helpful and courteous."

Melissa W.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

April 5, 2021

Apr 2021

"The staff is always amazing and friendly. My pets are always taken care of with compassion and professionalism. The communication and phone calls on updates are always appreciated. The drop off/pick up method is so convenient. It should stay."

Tera A.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 4, 2021

Apr 2021

"You all are Incredible! Caring, Kind, Informative. I know my cats(girls) are in the Best Hands. I highly recommend you to everyone!"

Julie W.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

April 4, 2021

Apr 2021

"Professional, courteous, trustworthy staff."

Judy W.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

April 3, 2021

Apr 2021

"Very considerate of my concerns about my cat Julian’s care, and very loving. I also appreciate their COVID precautions."

Barbara S.

Verified client since 2003
5-star review

March 29, 2021

Mar 2021

"I know these are difficult times for everyone because of Covid. Dr. Susan has gone above and beyond helping me with Sherlock's issues. I know that if anyone can resolve his issues, it's her. I'll be so happy when we are able to be face to face again."

Michelle H.

Verified client since 1999
5-star review

March 28, 2021

Mar 2021

"This is an amazing team of folks dedicated to helping you take the best care of your feline fur baby. Bella has received care from all the doctors and vet techs at various times and they are all wonderful!"

Jessica H.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

March 28, 2021

Mar 2021

"Always a friendly and professional atmosphere. Every time we go, the staff goes above and beyond to make our visit the best experience possible for both me and my cats."

Victoria C.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

March 27, 2021

Mar 2021

"The vet was a lady and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She then followed up afterwards. Also, they have a routine to get the cats into the office and back to the family again which worked very well."

Etta B.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

March 25, 2021

Mar 2021

"Very kind staff I loved the vet who called me curb side she was nice and knowledgeable."

Laynie M.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

March 25, 2021

Mar 2021

"Hobbes has been a patient here since kittenhood and is now 14 and in very good health. Staff is always friendly and helpful..very pleasant environment."

Diane L.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

March 25, 2021

Mar 2021

"I love The Cat's Meow!"

Michelle K.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 24, 2021

Mar 2021

"We have a couple vets that we regularly visit for minor things like vaccinations. But The Cats Meow is our go to for our special needs, seniors and important issues. We trust them with our fur kids 100%."

Mike M.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 22, 2021

Mar 2021

"Staff was professional and caring."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 19, 2021

Mar 2021

"Trinity’s doctor was wonderful the way she explained everything she was testing for and what the results would mean once we got them back and she was so kind. Janessa has been wonderful to me as well."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 18, 2021

Mar 2021

"I love TCM and refer all my crazy cat friends to them!!!! 😻"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 16, 2021

Mar 2021

"Thank you for making my visit with Doc and Cat so easy!!! They came for caps on their nails, and they were not very happy about it, but y'all did a fantastic job and y'all were so quick! I'll be back!!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 14, 2021

Mar 2021

"Finding Cats Meow and all feline veterinary clinic best thing that happened Dr Susan listened and gave great information.. but every doctor I've ever had there has been awesome the best customer service the most caring doctors I've had."

Georgia W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

March 9, 2021

Mar 2021

"TCM always takes great care of my Sasha and are very friendly and professional."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 5, 2021

Mar 2021

"In all the years I’ve been coming here with my pets I’ve always had the best treatment for my babies. The Doctors and staff are awesome and I thank you all. Would never go any where else because I seriously don’t believe I’d get the same care."

Nancy C.

Verified client since 1996
5-star review

March 2, 2021

Mar 2021

"The entire staff is warm and friendly and cares about my cats. The cats don't mind being examined...they just don't like riding in a crate in the car! They are very thorough and answer all my questions. If you have a cat, Cat's Meow is the place."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 1, 2021

Mar 2021

"Great place very detailed and addresses every concern."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 1, 2021

Mar 2021

"So sweet! Very quick."

Anonymous

Verified client

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play