Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

May 6, 2024

May 2024

"The staff and the doctors have always been above and beyond. The newest doctor Dr. Cassidy is also just as great. She found a serious issue with my cat in its early stage and less dangerous, I am so grateful. She really took her time to explain thing"

Pamela F.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 3, 2024

May 2024

"Cat’s Meow is top notch when it comes to the care and wellbeing for your loved ones (cats). They have been there for me, family and friends for many years. From the initial visit to follow up care you can’t get any better."

Frank L.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

April 29, 2024

Apr 2024

"You guys are wonderful! I am so happy that I found you."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 28, 2024

Apr 2024

"This is the only vet I will ever take my cat or any other vet to. They truly love cats and understand what makes them different. They’ve taken such good care of my Iggy."

Lindsay P.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

April 27, 2024

Apr 2024

"You guys are awesome."

Diane D.

Verified client since 2023
5-star review

April 26, 2024

Apr 2024

"The two young women were polite and professional and gave the exam and required shots with minimal stress to Poppy. The Cat's Meow has been integral to our family since 2007, and we regard them as the best in DFW."

Kelly D.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

April 24, 2024

Apr 2024

"You are the best!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 21, 2024

Apr 2024

"Love Dr. Susan- the absolute best!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 20, 2024

Apr 2024

"The staff is great and are always courteous."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 20, 2024

Apr 2024

"I love this place and will never bring my cats anywhere else! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and truly cares about your fur babies!"

Leanne E.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

April 19, 2024

Apr 2024

"Client focused with fast communication. Staff exhibits consistent compassion and knowledge. I appreciate everyone’s hard work."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 18, 2024

Apr 2024

"Best Vet Practice for cats in the city."

Debbie H.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

April 15, 2024

Apr 2024

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Was patient & Answered all my questions."

Kristi M.

Verified client since 2023
5-star review

April 8, 2024

Apr 2024

"Dr. Susan is great at hard to diagnose cases and always makes sure she takes the time to answer all questions asked!"

Lisa S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

April 7, 2024

Apr 2024

"Caring vets and staff. Vets are very current on feline care and truly love each and every patient. The Fear Free certification really does insure the cats get the best care with the least amount of stress. Very quiet, calming office."

Mandy P.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

April 6, 2024

Apr 2024

"Excellent experience. Y’all showed genuine love for my fur baby and went out of your way to take care of him."

Dea E.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 2, 2024

Apr 2024

"It's Abbey and my first visit. I like a private veterinarian much better than using whoever is at the big corporate stores!"

Judy C.

Verified client since 2024
5-star review

April 1, 2024

Apr 2024

"Y'all do a great job! Thank you!"

Jacqueline G.

Verified client since 2024
5-star review

March 30, 2024

Mar 2024

"The best in town."

Steve S.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

March 27, 2024

Mar 2024

"We always feel taken care of at The Cat’s Meow! We’ve never had a bad experience there. The vet always listens and gives thoughtful medical advice. The staff is always friendly and helpful."

Tracie H.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

March 24, 2024

Mar 2024

"This was my first visit. It had a great energy inside. I was very impressed with how friendly and relatable the vet was. My cat was very anxious, but they were great at working through that."

Michael B.

Verified client since 2024
5-star review

March 22, 2024

Mar 2024

"Dr. Loupe was excellent with my stray Garfield and was able to examine him with no sedation."

Emily M.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

March 22, 2024

Mar 2024

"We saw Dr. Susan because our cat, Marvin, was not peeing much. She spent almost an hour with us answering all our questions & explaining about how the bladder could be blocked or could be stones. After a sonogram it revealed stones."

Judy P.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

March 18, 2024

Mar 2024

"Every experience I've had with your clinic has been a positive one, even when we had to say goodbye to our beloved boy. Your physical exams are extremely thorough and you are all so knowledgeable. I'm glad my friend referred me to you."

Elizabeth H.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

March 16, 2024

Mar 2024

"I love that you guys only treat cats. I have been to other clinics that treat dogs too and they seemed to be quite ignorant about cats...knew a lot about dogs but cats, not so much. Love your staff and hospital. You guys took great care of Inky. Thanks!"

Roma S.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 16, 2024

Mar 2024

"We always receive great customer service from all of the staff that we interact with; they are awesome in the care of my two cats. I highly recommend this place and have shared with all of my friends that own cats locally."

Jyl M.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

March 15, 2024

Mar 2024

"Love the cats only environment. So thankful Dr. Irving and her assistant make house calls since our cat has a heart murmur. Keeping him as calm as possible is of upmost importance to us. Dr. Irving is incredible! We love Cats Meow!🐾"

Cindi K.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

March 15, 2024

Mar 2024

"I love Dr Susan and all the staff at Cat's Meow. They're patient, kind, understanding, sensitive to my cat's needs and mine. I always feel heard & confident that they will do what's best for us. Would recommend to anyone, never going anywhere else!"

Allison T.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

March 9, 2024

Mar 2024

"I always have a good experience with my cats here and feel like everyone really cares!"

Benny W.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

March 5, 2024

Mar 2024

"Dr Susan and staff are fantastic. It would take me a book on describing how well they take care of my 4 cats."

Brad M.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

March 4, 2024

Mar 2024

"Great quick and knowledgeable service."

Barry A.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

March 4, 2024

Mar 2024

"Dr.Susan is very knowledgeable and helpful. She takes the time to answer all your questions and you don’t feel rushed. She’s the best!"

Patty G.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

March 3, 2024

Mar 2024

"The best!!!"

Deveney D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

February 29, 2024

Feb 2024

"Wonderful, knowledgeable and caring staff. Highly recommend."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 29, 2024

Feb 2024

"No better or more caring vets anywhere!!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 28, 2024

Feb 2024

"My cats are well taken care of."

Judith Y.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

February 25, 2024

Feb 2024

"I always feel like I’m taken very seriously, and that the staff knows exactly how to treat cats at all stress levels!"

Emily L.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

February 23, 2024

Feb 2024

"We have always been very pleased with everything at Cats Meow. The staff is friendly and helpful and the doctors are very knowledgeable. We always feel Cats Meow takes excellent care of our cats and us." \

Sheila R.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

February 21, 2024

Feb 2024

"You guys are awesome, your facility was great help for Vincent, our Maine Coon. Unfortunately Vincent crossed over on 25 July, 1 week after we moved back to Colorado. We miss Vincent everyday. Thanks for all you do for the feline world!!"

David K.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

February 19, 2024

Feb 2024

"Dr Susan and staff are the best, we'd never go anywhere else."

Rebecca G.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

February 19, 2024

Feb 2024

"Just hands down, the best place for me and my cat. The Cats Meow staff and vets are knowledgeable, always up to date on the latest technologies in the cat health field, and show real care and compassion towards my cat. Really happy we found you!"

Patty S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

February 15, 2024

Feb 2024

"Best veterinarian office in Fort Worth in my opinion!"

Carolyn B.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

February 13, 2024

Feb 2024

"Good service"

Shari B.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

February 12, 2024

Feb 2024

"I am so relieved to have found this practice. I've had bad experiences with vets that are clearly dog people who sometimes have to treat cats, but at The Cat's Meow I can rest assured that every vet and vet tech just *gets* cats."

Meredith D.

Verified client since 2023
5-star review

February 12, 2024

Feb 2024

"Best place to bring your spoiled cat. Dr. Loupe, Dr. Susan, their staff & front staff are the best. Thank you!"

Cindy O.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

February 11, 2024

Feb 2024

"The Cat's Meow is the best. Dr. Irving is so knowledgeable and caring, and I trust her with my kitty, which is saying a lot. She's amazing, as is the entire staff."

Amy C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

February 9, 2024

Feb 2024

"I appreciated how Dr. Loupe took the time to introduce herself to Bagherra. She talked to him and made friends with him before the exam. She was great about answering my questions and making recommendations."

Kim B.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

February 9, 2024

Feb 2024

"Staff is professionl and friendly. Dr. Irving did an excellent job with my cat Peter's surgery. She explained the procedure in advance and personally de-briefed me afterwards. All went well and Peter is doing nicely. I recommend The Cat's Meow."

Roy B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

February 8, 2024

Feb 2024

"We are long time fans of The Cat's Meow and fully entrust them with the health of our beloved cats!"

Frida C.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

February 4, 2024

Feb 2024

"We are a cat rescue and we take the sickest of cats to them. They are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. We can and can get an appointment the next day. They know exactly what is going on when other vets have no clue."

Carole M.

Verified client since 2022

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play