Reviews and Comments

We love to hear from all our clients!

 

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on our Google places page by clicking the G+ logo at the bottom of any page.

 

You may also leave us a review on our Facebook page.

 

The following are reviews from our email surveys:

Stacey M.

"Clean friendly and fast service."

03/25/2020

Deborah C.

"Our cat has received excellent care every time we have come in . When we board her, she looks happy in the pictures. When we pick her up she's happy and doesn't show any signs of stress which tells me she was happy during the boarding. Fabulous staff."

03/23/2020

Anonymous

"Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. We have never owned a cat before so we also learned a lot of new things about them during the visit."

03/21/2020

Eron E.

"The Cat's Meow always takes the best care of my kitties. It is so nice to have such a great practice near by that can be counted on to care for our furry children."

03/19/2020

Paul S.

"Dr. Susan is the most profoundly knowledgeable veterinarian we have ever encountered! She has lovingly, and successfully ministered to our Leo through several serious illnesses. Her extraordinary skills are the sole reason he enjoys fine health now."

03/14/2020

Caitlin G.

"You care for both our kitty and us. You take the time to explain and answer any questions. We don’t feel rushed and always feel valued."

03/13/2020

Virginia D.

"I was treated with courtesy and warmth. Dr. Irving saw my female cat and explained clearly she had an anal tumor and all possible alternatives. She redirected me to the oncologist and sent them all of my cat's pics and findings."

03/10/2020

Lynn B.

"ALWAYS have great experiences at Cat’s Meow! And GREAT care and caring for my cats! It’s a feel-good environment for my cats and for me! Thanks so much for all that you do at Cat’s Meow to make it so easy for me to love & care for my cats so well!"

03/06/2020

Charlie P.

"These are the most amazing people! Everyone is cheerful, professional and super knowledgeable!! I have been coming to them for 18 years, I have cats ranging from 8 months to 18 years, and will NEVER take my cats anywhere else! They are the BEST!"

03/02/2020

Anonymous

"Amazing staff! I always feel comfortable taking my cats here."

03/02/2020

Diane M.

"Love Cats Meow! Dr Susan is the absolute best & the staff are all so caring for my kitties. It is great to deal with cat experts & for my kitties not to be stressed by the sound of barking dogs!"

03/01/2020

Lou M.

"Dr. Susan is so personable as well as her staff. They treat you as family, my fur baby and myself feel so welcomed there."

02/27/2020

Anonymous

"The vets and the staff are the best. You can feel they truly care about each pet and each pet owner."

02/24/2020

Sallie T.

"Dr. Loupe was excellent! She explained my cat’s problems clearly and answered my questions. She was very personable. I really liked her."

02/15/2020

Anonymous

"Our experience at The Cat’s Meow was awesome! We recently moved here from AZ and loved our vet there, I don’t even miss them now! Attentive, affordable, knowledgeable and service forward. We will definitely recommend!"

02/14/2020

1/43

Please reload

© 2018 by The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital.

Google Play Store
Apple Store
  • Wix Google+ page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

SERVICES

- Wellness
- Vaccinations
- Surgery (including laser)

- Dentistry
- Internal Medicine
- Boarding

OPENING HOURS

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM (Normal)

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Current)

Weekdays

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Normal)

CLOSED (Current)

Saturday

 

CLOSED

Sunday

ADDRESS

4948 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

 

Mail: tcm@catsmeowvets.com
Tel:  817-263-5287