Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

November 30, 2022

Nov 2022

"When we take our furkids to The Cat's Meow, I feel like the doctors and staff actually care. That's important to us since our cats are family. They are cat experts and know their stuff, but the love and respect they show us and the cats is priceless."

Andra W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

November 29, 2022

Nov 2022

"Dr. Loupe and the other veterinarians at the Cats Meow are the best veterinarians I have used in my 40+ years of taking pets to the vet! Knowledgeable, caring and professional."

Laura M.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

November 29, 2022

Nov 2022

"Dr. Folman, Holli, Megan were all amazing. So wonderful and caring to Sophia AND skilled! Nathan is always so helpful. The whole staff is friendly."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 25, 2022

Nov 2022

"Professional. Very personal with cats! Love that this clinic is cats only"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 25, 2022

Nov 2022

"I recommend this vet office all the time... they're just that good!"

Janet M.

Verified client since 2010
5-star review

November 24, 2022

Nov 2022

"Love the in-home visit program. My cat is terrified of being in the car, and having the vet come to him is ideal!"

MaryAnn F.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

November 24, 2022

Nov 2022

"Best care for Charlie."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 24, 2022

Nov 2022

"Fort Worth is extremely lucky to have a veterinary clinic of this high caliber available to people who know & love cats as companion animals. The doctors & staff here are the epitome of professionalism, knowledge and compassion. Beyond 5 stars."

Gingy S.

Verified client since 1996
5-star review

November 22, 2022

Nov 2022

"My kitties have been patients here for a couple of years before I even moved to Fort Worth in 2010. The Cats Meow has always been there for my babies, such a great staff."

Michael G.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

November 8, 2022

Nov 2022

"The Cats Meow is the best Cat specific clinic ever!!! They truly care about your fur baby!! I would not trust My Nelly with anyone else! I have been a client for over 20 years!! I highly recommend them! My Nelly loves them too!"

Deborah C.

Verified client since 1998
5-star review

November 3, 2022

Nov 2022

"I’ve been taking my cats to Dr Susan for over 15 years. NEVER have had a complaint. Staff has loved my fur babies almost as much as I do. Can’t say enough good things!!❤️"

Lana M.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

November 3, 2022

Nov 2022

"There is no other clinic that compares to TCM. I love that it is exclusive to Cat’s only. It is very assuring to know that all the vets and techs on board have kitties as their #1 priority in this clinic. Thank you Dr. Susan and all ~for all you do!"

Brenda N.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

November 3, 2022

Nov 2022

"Care and respect toward pets and pat parents, Kindness."

Euka W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 30, 2022

Oct 2022

"Dr. Loupe and the staff always go above and beyond to accommodate my anxious and difficult cat. I appreciate everything they do to minimize her discomfort."

Emily G.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

October 28, 2022

Oct 2022

"Dr. Susan and her staff make us feel like family. I leave knowing all there is to know about the health of my kitties."

Debbie M.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

October 27, 2022

Oct 2022

"The staff is so caring and knowledgeable. I know my cats are always receiving the very best care…I would never take them anywhere else!"

Denise V.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

October 24, 2022

Oct 2022

"I feel very comfortable bringing my fur baby to The Cat’s Meow. I know he will be taken care of in a kind and professional manner."

Paula R.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 24, 2022

Oct 2022

"We were in and out before our appt time. The staff was kind and the doctor was very knowledgeable and great with answering all questions we had."

Cloe M.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

October 22, 2022

Oct 2022

"I love how positive the staff always is. Very friendly and caring. I also really like how personable everyone is."

Tera A.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 21, 2022

Oct 2022

"Dr. Susan was great… as was all the Staff I encountered… I am to watch the spot on CJ’s nose… if not cleared in a week call to discuss meds… always appreciate a conservative approach to problems!"

Judy H.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

October 20, 2022

Oct 2022

"Convenience But most of all - the loving care that was given to it Lacey"

Freda H.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 17, 2022

Oct 2022

"There just isn't a better vet for a kitty, more than The Cat's Meow. Staff is so caring; the Veterinarians knowledge is always up to date, and they are so aware of our cat's needs."

Pam P.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

October 15, 2022

Oct 2022

"Dr. Irving knows her stuff. I won’t take my cats anywhere else. Clinic is always clean and in order. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Staff and doctors are always responsive to messages and emails."

Autumn O.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

October 10, 2022

Oct 2022

"Dr. Follman was just fantastic with Luna. It was our first time there and she was so welcoming. She explained everything perfectly. Luna has her new vet and will be happy going there from now on."

Thomas V.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

October 8, 2022

Oct 2022

"We have seen Dr Susan for years. She has walked us through very hard decisions with senior cats and continues to support us with maintaining the health of two diabetic kitties. We trust her. She’s so honest and cares so much."

Chasity M.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

October 8, 2022

Oct 2022

"The ABSOLUTE BEST EVER vets and support staff! I wouldn't dream of taking our furbaby anywhere else. They have been there for us every step of the way from regular maintenance as well as onset of diabetes and chronic pancreatitis in our aging cat."

Ann W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

October 3, 2022

Oct 2022

"I love love Taking my cat Harry to the meow clinic. They always treat us really good, pay attention to our concerns. My cat feels the attention and love towards him. They are all so sweet but most importantly is my cat loves going there."

Elsa C.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 30, 2022

Sep 2022

"D'Argo & Dr. Susan have a special bond that makes vet visits easier."

Sue B.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

September 25, 2022

Sep 2022

"Y’all are absolutely great as always!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 24, 2022

Sep 2022

"If you care about your cat, take them for regular veterinarian visits. If you LOVE your cat, take them for regular veterinarian visits at Cat's Meow!! They are the ultimate in loving health care."

Chris M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

September 23, 2022

Sep 2022

"Very happy with Dr. Susan and Cats Meow."

Rick O.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

September 23, 2022

Sep 2022

"Very caring atmosphere. Concern for pet is evident. Smooth check in/check out procedure."

Nancy T.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

September 19, 2022

Sep 2022

"The Absolute Best Cat Health Care Center in the world!!!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 17, 2022

Sep 2022

"I boarded my 2 cats there. They seem to be very well taken care of. I love the pictures of them that they send. It makes me happy that the cats are let out and allowed to roam around a little bit."

Courtney V.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

September 16, 2022

Sep 2022

"Cats Meow is very knowledgeable and professional. I know they’ll do the best for my cats."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 13, 2022

Sep 2022

"Everyone was quite willing to work with Piper, who is difficult."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 12, 2022

Sep 2022

"Overall great. Dr. Irving is the best."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 12, 2022

Sep 2022

"I drive a half hour each way with my cat to visit your clinic-why? Because you are truly the best. In knowledge, treatment, and compassion for cats and cat owners. And your passion for your mission shows. I wouldn’t take my cat anywhere else."

Patty S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 9, 2022

Sep 2022

"We arrived early and were escorted to a room early and the vet joined us early. Very nice. Always clean and calm environment and the staffers are so friendly. I kinda like it that there are no barking dogs!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 9, 2022

Sep 2022

"I am always so happy with the customer service I receive at The Cat's Meow and how wonderful the staff is to my cat Jester. The veterinarians are very knowledgeable, and are always so patient and kind with my fur baby! Highly recommend!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 7, 2022

Sep 2022

"I was very impressed with how kind and considerate everyone was about me and my kitty. Dr. Irving was very good with Gidget and calmed her down quickly. I so appreciated how she checked her a over so thoroughly."

Dwinna B.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

September 6, 2022

Sep 2022

"The Cat’s Meow is the only place we will take our cats. They are very knowledgeable & friendly, & it is evident they truly care about every single cat & their well-being. I always know my cats will be in great hands when we visit the Cat’s Meow. :)"

Cassey C.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

September 2, 2022

Sep 2022

"Dr. Susan has been my vet for years and she knows more about cats than anyone I know."

Mark H.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

September 2, 2022

Sep 2022

"Services for cats only. Competent and caring staff. Dr. Susan is awesome."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 29, 2022

Aug 2022

"Excellent kitty care always!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 28, 2022

Aug 2022

"Angel’s doctor is very knowledgeable about her needs and goes to the max in treating her and recommendations about her health. I am never rushed and appreciate Angel’s doctor very much. There was a big strong vet assistant that helped me with her."

Sherry A.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

August 27, 2022

Aug 2022

"Simply the best! Dr Susan's attention to Elliott's care gives us confidence that he is living his best life - even with a slow-growing tumor in his leg! We love everyone at The Cat's Meow!"

Linda I.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

August 25, 2022

Aug 2022

"Loved Dr. Sarah and her tech Marcos. They did a home visit for our two cats and they were very good at calming them down!"

Marcia H.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 24, 2022

Aug 2022

"Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable and it was clear that they all love and care for cats!"

Sallie M.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 23, 2022

Aug 2022

"Dr. Follman was kind/funny/personable. Entire staff was patient/effective when handling my scared, confused kitties. Exam/shots prior to boarding went off smoothly as could be hoped, if not more so. Medical concerns for Eisley's urinary issue handled."

Kelby L.

Verified client since 2022

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play