Reviews and Comments

We love to hear from all our clients!

 

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on our Google places page by clicking the G+ logo at the bottom of any page.

 

You may also leave us a review on our Facebook page.

 

The following are reviews from our email surveys:

Anonymous

"Great care and consistency throughout the years! Almost 6 years now!"

05/25/2020

Anonymous

"The nicest vet hospital I've been to! Everyone was very kind and the veterinarian was so helpful. She answered all my questions and gave me so much good advice. She also handled my shy kitten very well. Absolutely love this place."

05/24/2020

Melissa S.

"This is only my second time here but I am very happy with my decision to come here and satisfied with my visit. Thank you for taking care of Shadow and keeping me at ease."

05/23/2020

Anonymous

"The staff was extremely efficient, courteous, friendly, & professional. Echo was comfortable & less tense then usual. I will highly recommend the cats meow to my friends."

05/23/2020

Holly W.

"Even during the Covid madness, your office was efficient and helpful with a very streamlined process for distancing. Everyone I spoke with had such a cheerful attitude and I never had a worry about the care of my cat for her spay surgery."

05/23/2020

Rebecca W.

"We’re in the midst of Covid19, but care was still excellent and professional and personable. 10/10 would visit again."

05/19/2020

Tracy H.

"The Cat’s Meow is fantastic! I’ll never take my cats anywhere else. The staff is like family and they take great care of “the kids.” It may cost a little more, but their knowledge and compassion is well worth it!"

05/19/2020

Carolyn N.

"Lovely, caring staff."

05/12/2020

Jennifer B.

"Best customer service and overall care, ever. This is the only place I recommend for cats. I’m so glad I googled “cat vet near me”"

05/12/2020

Victoria C.

"Very caring and professional, and Dr. Susan explains in a way one can understand. She is very thorough when writing the diagnosis/directions, and gives you options for treatment. I’m very satisfied with The Cat’s Meow, that’s why I’ve been coming for several years."

05/11/2020

Terry T.

"Called ahead to get Charlie's nails clipped after Cats Meow opened up for this service during Coronavirus. Called when I got there. They came out, got "C" and then returned him to my car. Great Staff!!!"

05/05/2020

Lauryn M.

"The consistency of care and effort is demonstrated by all staff. The vets themselves are compassionate and caring and so clearly up on the latest treatments, questions and concerns in the industry specifically related to cats!"

05/05/2020

David L.

"You get all 5 stars. "M" is doing great."

05/04/2020

Anonymous

"The phone is always answered with a helpful voice. The hospital is always clean. Leo likes that there are only cats on the premises."

05/01/2020

Terri R.

"The doctor was very thorough and we were able to get the answers we needed. "M" hasn't had good experiences at the vet in the past because she doesn't do well so it was so great for her to be at this place."

04/26/2020

1/44

Please reload

© 2020 by The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital

Google Play Store
Apple Store
  • Wix Google+ page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

SERVICES

- Wellness
- Vaccinations
- Surgery (including laser)

- Dentistry
- Internal Medicine
- Boarding

OPENING HOURS

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM (Normal)

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (Current)

Weekdays

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Normal)

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Current)

Saturday

 

CLOSED

Sunday

ADDRESS

4948 Overton Ridge Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76132

 

Mail: tcm@catsmeowvets.com
Tel:  817-263-5287