Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!
decorative graphic of dots

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

October 15, 2020

Oct 2020

Absolutely love this place. The stray kitten I brought in was treated like a member of my family and a thorough exam was performed so we could address her problems. So grateful to have found a vet who truly cares about their patients.

Ashley M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 13, 2020

Oct 2020

Loved everything, and I love that it is for cats only!

Sarah M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 13, 2020

Oct 2020

Would not take my cats anywhere else! Best care and love of our cats needs.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

October 12, 2020

Oct 2020

We have entrusted the care of our beloved feline family members to The Cat's Meow for 20+ years now and remain grateful for the wonderful, compassionate and thorough care they give. They treat us all like family!!

Linda I.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

October 9, 2020

Oct 2020

I love you guys and you have my loyalty. With the covid restrictions and my hypochondriac-ness with my cats (they are my family) I was just uncomfortable not being in with her. You guys did your best to mitigate this.

Nahla D.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

October 9, 2020

Oct 2020

Excellent service and knowledge. I felt that my cat really had the attention he needed.

Brandi B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 6, 2020

Oct 2020

This was my kitten's first visit to the vet and everything was so easy! Everyone was so kind from the moment I submitted the new client form online and very helpful and knowledgeable

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

October 5, 2020

Oct 2020

I’ve loved the care my cats receive here. My babies have improved in quality of life because of the guidance I’ve received from the veterinarians here. Even though I’ve moved further from the location this is still my go-to for my cat’s.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 28, 2020

Sep 2020

I absolutely love The Cat's Meow!! Dr. Loupe and Dr. Head are simply amazing. They treat our two cats with love, care and compassion. All of the staff is wonderful - from front office to the vet techs. I wouldn't go anywhere else if you have cats!!

Jennifer P.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

September 28, 2020

Sep 2020

Dr. Irving was professional, thorough, patient and compassionate. She presented all treatment options and walked me through each one

Patty S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 27, 2020

Sep 2020

I dearly love my cat and Dr. Susan has noticed. She treats my cat with the care that I give her myself. She is aware of my cats issues and is tender and careful to let my cat know she is safe. Dr. Susan alerts staff to those needs as well.

Kathleen S.

Verified client since 2012
5-star review

September 27, 2020

Sep 2020

Dr. Susan and her staff are always so gentle and welcoming. Wouldn’t bring my cat Mac anywhere else. Janessa was exceptionally attentive. Thank you to all.

Karen F.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

September 26, 2020

Sep 2020

Dr. Susan has always been the best. She loves on my 3 kitties and her advice is right on point. She never tries to force additional services that aren’t medically necessary. I will only use The Cats Meow for my cats.

Debbie M.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

September 21, 2020

Sep 2020

Nathan was awesome! He was extremely nice and treated my fur baby well. He answered any questions I had quickly and professionally. Every staff member I encountered was great!

Jessica A.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 19, 2020

Sep 2020

My Sully boy always gets awesome care. He seems to like his Dr.Loupe. I trust the Cat's Meow with my baby boy.

Karen Q.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

September 17, 2020

Sep 2020

Since I started using Cat's Meow for my veterinary services I have nothing but confidence in everything that I have been instructed to do for my cat. The support staff is friendly and efficient and all visits have been enjoyable.

Eric A.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

September 14, 2020

Sep 2020

This veterinarian practice is 2nd best to none. Doctors and staff are so compassionate and take the time to communicate your cat's state of health. I have not encountered any vet as Dr. Susan as knowledgeable and truly caring in the last 15 years.

Flor D.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

September 13, 2020

Sep 2020

Best place for my cats hands down. Highly recommend.

James B.

Verified client since 2009
5-star review

September 13, 2020

Sep 2020

Even though I wasn't able to attend at the meeting in person, the doctor spent a lot of time with me on the phone talking about potential issues that my cat might have. He's doing much better and I feel much better knowing that he's not sick.

Christina J.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

September 11, 2020

Sep 2020

We have been taking our cats to Cat's Meow for 16 years. Our cats are 19 and 20 years old, and they are incredibly healthy for their age due to the wonderful care they receive at Cat's Meow. Dr. Susan is simply fantastic.

Lydia M.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

September 11, 2020

Sep 2020

I liked the way the clinic was a safe place. With COVID-19 you can’t take any chances.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

September 11, 2020

Sep 2020

All staff and doctor were friendly and punctual. COVID guidelines were followed by picking up/dropping off my cat at the car. The vet called after examining my cat to then discuss her observations and my concerns, without rushing me. Very impressed.

Jessica G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

September 7, 2020

Sep 2020

I’ve been taking my cats here for 14 years and they have always gotten the best care. The staff is knowledgeable and compassionate...I would never take them to anyone else!

Denise V.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

September 6, 2020

Sep 2020

The entire crew at TCM are amazing!

Kim C.

Verified client since 2011
5-star review

September 1, 2020

Sep 2020

I rave about them to anyone and everyone who will listen. Dr. Susan has been our family's vet for years and I cannot recommend her and this entire practice enough. Everyone is super sweet & knowledgeable. Wouldn't trust my babies to anyone else!

Angela C.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

August 24, 2020

Aug 2020

"You guys are great!"

Shelly S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

August 23, 2020

Aug 2020

"I have never been more impressed with a vet. Everyone here is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. My cat is not a fan of the vet, and not easy to examine. They are so patient and considerate here and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!"

Ashlyn B.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

August 21, 2020

Aug 2020

"I have been using Cat's Meow for 5 years now and have been very pleased with the care my cats receive and the friendliness of the staff. The Vets are knowledgeable and answer all questions thoroughly. Even with COVID, the drop off service was great!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 18, 2020

Aug 2020

"All staff are extremely knowledgeable, have wonderful bedside manners (too often vets are great with animals but can't relate to the human element), & never push meds or procedures unless absolutely necessary. We will never take our cats elsewhere!"

Amy G.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

August 10, 2020

Aug 2020

"The staff at the Cats Meow are always so caring, supporting and knowledgeable. The doctors know exactly what to do each and every time we bring in our kitty. I am grateful to be able to go to such exceptional people for our baby."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 9, 2020

Aug 2020

"Always great service. Vet's and staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough."

Mandy P.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

August 6, 2020

Aug 2020

"I love the care and attention they give my cats."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 4, 2020

Aug 2020

"Everyone was so nice and I'm appreciative of the doctor taking the time to call and talk to me before and after the examination of my 2 kitties."

Kimberly D.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 1, 2020

Aug 2020

"Great, caring personnel. I really appreciate all the social distancing and safety precautions."

Ana L.

Verified client since 2010
5-star review

July 30, 2020

Jul 2020

"Took the time to discuss my cat's mental health & gave me multiple options for treatment. Saw that my cat was exhibiting concerning behavior and gave her time to calm down rather than making her go through with the exam right away."

Kathy G.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

July 29, 2020

Jul 2020

I like that y'all focus on cats only. I have always respected the DVMs there. I always feel that my pets are being cared for there. I trust The Cat's Meow.

Bill S.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

July 28, 2020

Jul 2020

Everyone is so helpful and professional. I always feel that Bubby has been so well taken care of.

Nancy D.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

July 28, 2020

Jul 2020

I greatly appreciate the way that the entire organization works with me to meet the needs of my former feral cat. I will be bringing my newest one in soon.

Leah R.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 24, 2020

Jul 2020

I love this place; if you're crazy about cats and want the best health for your babies this is the place to go! They're very knowledgeable, very attentive, omg I just can't say enough good things about this place. They are definitely feline approved.

Patricia L.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

July 24, 2020

Jul 2020

I wish I had found this place before now. I was kind of skeptical at first due to it being a hospital- I had lost my job and was concerned it might be way too expensive but that was not the case at all. I highly recommend this place.

Kim G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 23, 2020

Jul 2020

I have already told 2 people that your are the best I have found for my cats The care has been positive and caring even when the news was bad. I found a kitten that needed care as soon as we got back to Ft. Worth. 3 days later, she great.

Mildred W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 22, 2020

Jul 2020

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 20, 2020

Jul 2020

The Best!

Karl W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 19, 2020

Jul 2020

I like the cat-only environment as dogs make my cats nervous. I like that you specialize in cats rather than general veterinary knowledge. You seem to stay on top of developments in care and products. The staff really cares about the animals.

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

July 18, 2020

Jul 2020

During this COVID-19 time of uncertainty, the staff and facility was perfectly prepared for clients and pets. Service was very prompt and thorough. As a new client, I am very pleased and have found my forever vet! TinkerBelle loves you, too!

Sarah C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 13, 2020

Jul 2020

Best Vet experience. Very knowledgeable and caring staff.

Debbie H.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

July 12, 2020

Jul 2020

They went out of their way to fit me and my kitty in quite last minute. The service was quick, and everyone was nice. Having never seen/spoken to the actual vet at other clinics, I was so pleased when the vet called me to speak about my kitty's exam.

Sydney M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 11, 2020

Jul 2020

I was pleasantly surprised of the staff and the Dr knowing how much my Cupcake means to me. I will always take my cat here.

Misty V.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 11, 2020

Jul 2020

Great service!

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 10, 2020

Jul 2020

Everyone was excellent and got my HSNT adoption of 1 week in on the same day to check out our new kitty's respiratory and diarrhea issues. Very well run organization.

Kathy C.

Verified client since 2020

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us
decorative graphic of dots

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app
  • 2.  Text you and your pet's name to 817-381-4352 for your code
  • 3.  Enter the code in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play