Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!
decorative graphic of dots

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

June 14, 2020

Jun 2020

Always outstanding!

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 13, 2020

Jun 2020

My cat was taken care of even though I didn't have an appointment. Everyone was so nice.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 13, 2020

Jun 2020

My Vet was so thoughtful and caring. I took my cat in for a second opinion and got answers.

Janet W.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

June 11, 2020

Jun 2020

I have been taking my kitties to the Cat's Meow since 2001, and they are THE best for cat care. They are knowledgeable, thorough, communicative, and have a good online social media presence.

Krista P.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

June 8, 2020

Jun 2020

This was my first visit. Had to utilize the curbside service due to COVID rules still being in affect. Everything about this process was streamlined and so easy! I was very impressed with how organized the system was and how friendly the staff is.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 8, 2020

Jun 2020

It was a quick and easy trip to the vet. I like that they especially focus on felines without distraction of other animals.

Nicholas T.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 7, 2020

Jun 2020

Very friendly staff, I feel very confident that we are getting the best care and information.

Barbara R.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

June 7, 2020

Jun 2020

I like the idea of all cat's veterinary practice. Everyone is always courteous and helpful.

Nancy T.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

June 4, 2020

Jun 2020

The cat's meow has always been great! Dr. Susan is amazing!

David W.

Verified client since 1999
5-star review

May 31, 2020

May 2020

Missy is always very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Irving did a good job or removing mats from my senior long-haired cat who does not like to be bothered. She also found two nails that needed attention which I would never have noticed. Thanks to all!

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 31, 2020

May 2020

I am forever grateful that my daughter, Angie Morris, led me to your clinic. I always feel confident in your treatment of our cats.

Cecilia W.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

May 30, 2020

May 2020

I brought in a injured stray that wasn't used to being handled. They did a fabulous job, taking the time to fully understand his injuries while keeping me in the loop. Would not take my cats to any other vet. The Cat's Meow is the best.

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

May 29, 2020

May 2020

I was so impressed! After months of not figuring out what was going on with Cowboy and multiple vet visits, Dr. Susan knew within 10 minutes and we have a plan!

Nancy S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 25, 2020

May 2020

Great care and consistency throughout the years! Almost 6 years now!

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 24, 2020

May 2020

The nicest vet hospital I've been to! Everyone was very kind and the veterinarian was so helpful. She answered all my questions and gave me so much good advice. She also handled my shy kitten very well. Absolutely love this place.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 23, 2020

May 2020

This is only my second time here but I am very happy with my decision to come here and satisfied with my visit. Thank you for taking care of Shadow and keeping me at ease.

Melissa S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 23, 2020

May 2020

The staff was extremely efficient, courteous, friendly, & professional. Echo was comfortable & less tense then usual. I will highly recommend the cats meow to my friends.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 23, 2020

May 2020

Even during the Covid madness, your office was efficient and helpful with a very streamlined process for distancing. Everyone I spoke with had such a cheerful attitude and I never had a worry about the care of my cat for her spay surgery.

Holly W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 19, 2020

May 2020

We're in the midst of Covid19, but care was still excellent and professional and personable. 10/10 would visit again.

Rebecca W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

May 19, 2020

May 2020

The Cat's Meow is fantastic! I'll never take my cats anywhere else. The staff is like family and they take great care of 'the kids.' It may cost a little more, but their knowledge and compassion is well worth it!

Tracy H.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

May 12, 2020

May 2020

Best customer service and overall care, ever. This is the only place I recommend for cats. I'm so glad I googled 'cat vet near me'

Jennifer B.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

May 12, 2020

May 2020

Lovely, caring staff.

Carolyn N.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 11, 2020

May 2020

Very caring and professional, and Dr. Susan explains in a way one can understand. She is very thorough when writing the diagnosis/directions, and gives you options for treatment. I'm very satisfied with The Cat's Meow, that's why I've been coming for several years.

Victoria C.

Verified client since 2003
5-star review

May 6, 2020

May 2020

Missy was friendly & helpful when I called to set C's non-essential nail trim appointment for last Saturday. And I was in awe of the calming care that was given to C by staff members as they carried her in/out that day. Purfect appointment!

Molly M.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

May 5, 2020

May 2020

The consistency of care and effort is demonstrated by all staff. The vets themselves are compassionate and caring and so clearly up on the latest treatments, questions and concerns in the industry specifically related to cats!

Lauryn M.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 5, 2020

May 2020

Called ahead to get Charlie's nails clipped after Cats Meow opened up for this service during Coronavirus. Called when I got there. They came out, got C and then returned him to my car. Great Staff!!!

Terry T.

Verified client since 2016
5-star review

May 4, 2020

May 2020

You get all 5 stars. M is doing great.

David L.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

May 1, 2020

May 2020

The phone is always answered with a helpful voice. The hospital is always clean. Leo likes that there are only cats on the premises.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

April 26, 2020

Apr 2020

The doctor was very thorough and we were able to get the answers we needed. M hasn't had good experiences at the vet in the past because she doesn't do well so it was so great for her to be at this place.

Terri R.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 24, 2020

Apr 2020

Everything was thoroughly explained and my concerns were listened to.

Ashley W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 20, 2020

Apr 2020

We can always depend on the Cats Meow to give our cats the best attention and medical help. We really appreciate it.

Sheila R.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

April 18, 2020

Apr 2020

Everyone that I dealt with, Jenna and Dr. Loupe were wonderful, caring, and non-judgmental towards me as I let Sushi's coat get severely matted. I am happy to say that I have a new Vet for my kitties. :)

Amy T.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 17, 2020

Apr 2020

The vet was knowledgeable, kind, and relatable. The office staff was very friendly. Thank you for taking care of Simba.

Ashton P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 16, 2020

Apr 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Vet listened to my concerns and answered all my questions clearing and descriptively.

Heather O.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

April 10, 2020

Apr 2020

The doctors & staff are the best. They have always taken wonderful care of my cats.

Nancy B.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

March 25, 2020

Mar 2020

Clean friendly and fast service.

Stacey M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

March 23, 2020

Mar 2020

Our cat has received excellent care every time�we have come in . When we board her, she looks happy in the pictures. When we pick her up she's happy and doesn't show any signs of stress which tells me she was happy during the boarding. Fabulous staff.

Deborah C.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 21, 2020

Mar 2020

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. We have never owned a cat before so we also learned a lot of new things about them during the visit.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 19, 2020

Mar 2020

The Cat's Meow always takes the best care of my kitties. It is so nice to have such a great practice near by that can be counted on to care for our furry children.

Eron E.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

March 14, 2020

Mar 2020

Dr. Susan is the most profoundly knowledgeable veterinarian we have ever encountered! She has lovingly, and successfully ministered to our Leo through several serious illnesses. Her extraordinary skills are the sole reason he enjoys fine health now.

Paul S.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

March 13, 2020

Mar 2020

You care for both our kitty and us. You take the time to explain and answer any questions. We don't feel rushed and always feel valued.

Caitlin G.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

March 10, 2020

Mar 2020

I was treated with courtesy and warmth. Dr. Irving saw my female cat and explained clearly she had an anal tumor and all possible alternatives. She redirected me to the oncologist and sent them all of my cat's pics and findings.

Virginia D.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

March 6, 2020

Mar 2020

ALWAYS have great experiences at Cat's Meow! And GREAT care and caring for my cats! It's a feel-good environment for my cats and for me! Thanks so much for all that you do at Cat's Meow to make it so easy for me to love & care for my cats so well!

Lynn B.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

March 2, 2020

Mar 2020

Amazing staff! I always feel comfortable taking my cats here.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

March 2, 2020

Mar 2020

These are the most amazing people! Everyone is cheerful, professional and super knowledgeable!! I have been coming to them for 18 years, I have cats ranging from 8 months to 18 years, and will NEVER take my cats anywhere else! They are the BEST!

Charlie P.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

March 1, 2020

Mar 2020

Love Cats Meow! Dr Susan is the absolute best & the staff are all so caring for my kitties. It is great to deal with cat experts & for my kitties not to be stressed by the sound of barking dogs!

Diane M.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

February 27, 2020

Feb 2020

Dr. Susan is so personable as well as her staff. They treat you as family, my fur baby and myself feel so welcomed there.

Lou M.

Verified client since 1998
5-star review

February 24, 2020

Feb 2020

The vets and the staff are the best. You can feel they truly care about each pet and each pet owner.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 15, 2020

Feb 2020

Dr. Loupe was excellent! She explained my cat's problems clearly and answered my questions. She was very personable. I really liked her.

Sallie T.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

February 14, 2020

Feb 2020

Our experience at The Cat's Meow was awesome! We recently moved here from AZ and loved our vet there, I don't even miss them now! Attentive, affordable, knowledgeable and service forward. We will definitely recommend!

Anonymous

Verified client

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us
decorative graphic of dots

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app
  • 2.  Text you and your pet's name to 817-381-4352 for your code
  • 3.  Enter the code in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play