Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

August 21, 2022

Aug 2022

"I’ve used The Cat’s Meow for twenty years and I’m always impressed with their knowledge, help and love for cats. Recently, in dealing with a trauma with my kitty, they have gone above and beyond with caring for my furry friend. Absolutely recommend!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 18, 2022

Aug 2022

"The entire staff is amazing! They are knowledge, friendly, and empathetic in their approach to care for our 3 kitties and us. The care we receive is the highest quality and very affordable. Every time we visit the staff greets us by name! A+ service"

Karen J.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 16, 2022

Aug 2022

"The same friendly professional treatment every time you take your cat in for a procedure."

James A.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

August 15, 2022

Aug 2022

"Great service very gentle."

Virginia P.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

August 15, 2022

Aug 2022

"Everyone was professional and kind with my very scared and old cat. They were complete in their evaluation but so caring with her."

Patricia W.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 15, 2022

Aug 2022

"Wonderful people. Fabulous care. Gandalf was very relaxed and appreciated the gentle care of our vet & tech. Thank you so much for helping me ease my own fears too. Going to a cat specialist was an excellent choice for us! I will bring my other cat!"

Courtney K.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 15, 2022

Aug 2022

"I was extremely impressed & pleased after our 1st visit. My cat responded great to his new vet, Sarah Irving, D.V.M. The staff was friendly, courteous, and caring & the facility is clean & well organized. I love that this is a Cat Only facility!!"

Jyl M.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 14, 2022

Aug 2022

"Dr. Loupe is stellar! She is very knowledgeable and really listens. The front desk staff have also been outstanding. I trust 100% that my cats will receive the best possible care from the Cats Meow. I have never had a bad experience with this clinic."

Heather H.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

August 14, 2022

Aug 2022

"I have been coming to the Cat's Meow almost since they opened. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Susan and all her talented vets! They always make you and your cats feel completely comfortable!

David W.

Verified client since 1999
5-star review

August 12, 2022

Aug 2022

"We have been clients for over 20 years. You always provide the BEST care for our furbabies."

Daniel P.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

August 12, 2022

Aug 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was impressed at how they distracted my kittens with treats while giving their immunizations. Also, one kitten recently had to visit the ER and Dr. Follman checked on her the next day."

Michele H.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 11, 2022

Aug 2022

"The veterinarian always takes the time to get to know my pet. I never feel like they are rushing through the visit."

Elizabeth G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

August 9, 2022

Aug 2022

"Easy to get to and cats only."

Teresa R.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

August 6, 2022

Aug 2022

"Every cat is special. We have a herd of three and each are treated well."

Samuel L.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

August 5, 2022

Aug 2022

"Dr. Susan is always very caring and knows her cats! She watches my cat like it was her own and always has good input. I'm glad I changed to a cat only vet!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

August 1, 2022

Aug 2022

"This office knows cats so cats have a better time here! Vet trips had always been rough on my kitty because of loud noises like barking, but it was so quick, quiet and calm that my cat had a really good visit!"

Rachel H.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

July 31, 2022

Jul 2022

"I couldn't ask for a better support team for my senior kitty, Oscar. From the staff at the front, to the techs and vets, your staff is among the best I've ever seen."

Helen M.

Verified client since 2009
5-star review

July 31, 2022

Jul 2022

"Excellent vet clinic! You are treated like you are part of their family and your fluffs will appreciate it! There is nothing better than going to a place and leaving with a peace of mind, every time! Keep up the amazing work!"

Melissa A.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 29, 2022

Jul 2022

"Fast clean friendly"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 28, 2022

Jul 2022

"The best care we have ever received! I would recommend y’all 100 times over!"

Krystal M.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

July 21, 2022

Jul 2022

"Cat's Meow is so welcoming - from the front desk through check out. I love the veterinarians and the techs - they really care!"

Lynda K.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

July 21, 2022

Jul 2022

"I have always been pleased with your care of my precious cat. The staff is very good. Abby has been diagnosed with diabetes recently. Everyone has been kind and helpful. Dr. Irving has been to our home twice to check on her and help me with her."

Dolores T.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

July 18, 2022

Jul 2022

"I’ve consistently had good experiences with the Cats Meow! Thank you for everything you do!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 18, 2022

Jul 2022

"We love you all! I think the boys are pretty comfortable with you."

Karen K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 17, 2022

Jul 2022

"I've been taking cats to the Cat's Meow for over 20 years and they are considerate and knowledgeable professionals. They know cats and they know cat owners. They have helped me with many cats (not all mine), always completely satisfactorily."

Claudia C.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

July 16, 2022

Jul 2022

"Exceptional care, everyone is so sweet, caring and knowledgeable. Hands down the best veterinary clinic I’ve ever been to. I’m grateful for them."

Amy C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

July 16, 2022

Jul 2022

"Always professional and caring. Best care for our care."

Karen L.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

July 15, 2022

Jul 2022

"This is the best vet clinic I've found for my cats. One of my cats gets stressed when going to the vet and everyone at the clinic is so patient with him. They always answer questions clearly and clearly care about their patients. Highly recommend."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

July 11, 2022

Jul 2022

"I stick with Cat's Meow, even though I have moved from west Fort Worth to Arlington. Love the staff, and they take great care of my cats!"

Melissa W.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

July 4, 2022

Jul 2022

"Everyone at Cat's Meow was awesome! They were great with my really shy cat and even drew a picture on his medication bag (I think the tech was Natalie - thanks for the skull!)."

Katie K.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

July 2, 2022

Jul 2022

"Courteous and friendly staff."

Robert L.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

July 2, 2022

Jul 2022

"We have loved this place since the first time we took our first cat. We like the fact that it caters to cats only."

Gloria K.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

July 1, 2022

Jul 2022

"I have already recommended your Veterinary hospital to a number of friends. And I came to you through a recommendation. Good word of mouth."

Pat C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 26, 2022

Jun 2022

"22 years of excellent care for my babies."

Donovan S.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

June 26, 2022

Jun 2022

"EVERYONE, EVERY TIME is courteous, respectful and timely. They take care when treating my cats and take time explaining every step of the process."

Johanna R.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

June 23, 2022

Jun 2022

"Going to a veterinarian whose sole focus is on cats is comforting for myself as well as my pets. Eliminating stress for my pets, eliminates stress on me."

Joy C.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

June 23, 2022

Jun 2022

"The Cat’s Meow Staff show genuine care & concern for my 2 cats."

Teresa G.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

June 20, 2022

Jun 2022

"We appreciate this place because we’re always learning new things about our felines. You can tell that the staff genuinely loves cats. Most if not all have a multi-cat household so they can answer our concerns easily. We love taking our pets here."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 10, 2022

Jun 2022

"Cat’s Meow is the best choice for our cats. We’ve never been disappointed with the staff’s care and expertise. We lost our 18-year-old last year and they were kind and consoling; our new kittens will enjoy the great staff going forward."

Teresa S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

June 9, 2022

Jun 2022

"The staff and veterinarians are top notch. They take great care of my cats and have gone above and beyond several times for us."

Amy G.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

June 9, 2022

Jun 2022

"There are so many things that I appreciate about this vet, the staff are all kind, attentive, communicative, and timely. I drive 45 minutes, since moving, to continue bringing my old lady kitty where I know she will be taken care of."

Melissa S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

June 6, 2022

Jun 2022

"The staff was so accommodating to moving my appointment from noon to 1pm at the last minute."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

June 5, 2022

Jun 2022

"I always love how my Daisy is well cared for here. I always recommend this practice to anyone and everyone who adopts cats."

Nicole M.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

May 30, 2022

May 2022

"I love Dr. Irving! She always does a great job caring for my cats."

Anne K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 27, 2022

May 2022

"The entire staff is kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Always a good experience."

Laura M.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"I love love LOVE Cat’s Meow! I’ve searched for a while for a place that gives cats the same time and consideration and care that’s given to dogs. I know when I walk in the door that EVERYONE there likes cats, not simply tolerates them."

Brooke B.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"Great care for my cat she was injured so you got her in quickly and fixed her - Great care"

John S.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

May 22, 2022

May 2022

"For one, you specialize in cats, which you don't find a lot. Everything is nice and clean. There's been more than one person covering the front desk everytime I've been there and there's excellent customer service."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

May 21, 2022

May 2022

"So caring to our baby kitty and her surgery was a positive experience. We felt like she was in good hands and while we missed her overnight we knew it was the best for her recovery. Thank you!"

Kristina S.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

May 21, 2022

May 2022

"Cat's Meow is the only vet clinic that I would take my cats too. I trust the staff to care for and respect my cats as much as I do."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play