Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

February 15, 2022

Feb 2022

"Sweet staff & vet. I have 2 kittens & hope for a long relationship with this clinic. So nice to see one specializing in cats!"

Cindy O.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

February 15, 2022

Feb 2022

"We love Dr. Susan and all the staff. They treat our cat so sweet and gentle."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

February 14, 2022

Feb 2022

"Dr. Follman was very knowledgeable and very good at informing me about my cats’ health and providing an estimate. She and the tech did a great job handling my cats which is crucial. Quality of care is important to me and The Cats Meow did that."

Sebastian L.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

February 12, 2022

Feb 2022

"Dr. Irving takes time with Spirit to make him comfortable and he has totally bonded with her during the visits. She is very knowledgeable about cats and helps me be a better cat momma."

Ricki B.

Verified client since 1995
5-star review

February 11, 2022

Feb 2022

"Consistently excellent care."

John P.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

February 8, 2022

Feb 2022

"Always treated with kindness and respect."

Gail B.

Verified client since 2012
5-star review

February 8, 2022

Feb 2022

"The same friendly professional service we have received for many years."

James A.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

February 4, 2022

Feb 2022

"Everyone is always so friendly and loving to me and Cupcake."

Richard W.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

February 3, 2022

Feb 2022

"I love that there’s no dogs in the office and the whole team is focused on the needs of cats alone."

Emily B.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 29, 2022

Jan 2022

"An excellent practice."

Ben T.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

January 29, 2022

Jan 2022

"Amazing care of my pets."

Mary W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 22, 2022

Jan 2022

"Vet ran appropriate tests to diagnose Angel’s problem."

Sherry A.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

January 22, 2022

Jan 2022

"I’ve been taking my cats to Dr Susan for over 10 years. She and staff (specifically Missy and Kris) have always been professional, knowledgeable, compassionate. They have treated my kitties like they were their own. And always supportive. ❤️"

Lana M.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

January 16, 2022

Jan 2022

"Dr. Susan is very knowledgeable and thorough, and I know my cat will get the highest level of care at TCM. And Gabby says thank you for the yummy Squeeze-Ups!"

Esther G.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

January 12, 2022

Jan 2022

"It was very refreshing to go to a vet centered entirely around cats. It really showed, and it was great."

Chris R.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

January 11, 2022

Jan 2022

"The Cat’s Meow was so attentive and caring with my new kitty! Great care and service. Definitely a go to for my cats!"

Tonya K.

Verified client since 2022
5-star review

January 11, 2022

Jan 2022

"The entire staff, from the receptionist to the veterinarian are always friendly to me and loving and caring toward my cat."

Jason M.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

January 7, 2022

Jan 2022

"Always professional and kind, whether in person or on the phone. Seem genuinely concerned about my pet."

Deborah F.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

January 7, 2022

Jan 2022

"The Cat’s Meow is 5 star… calls to office always handled proficiently as are emails… we love Dr. Irving… she’s always calm, thorough and answers my questions ."

Judy H.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

January 6, 2022

Jan 2022

"Cat's Meow is simply amazing. They care so much about their kitty clients and go out of their way to make them healthy and happy. Every single person at the clinic goes the extra mile to ensure our kitties get the purrfect care just for them."

Carol T.

Verified client since 2010
5-star review

January 3, 2022

Jan 2022

"Dr. Follman spent time getting to know Bruce and addressed all of our concerns. She provided a treatment plan that we have confidence in and we now feel we have a great clinic for our two Maine Coons going forward!"

Laurel S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 2, 2022

Jan 2022

"Outstanding as always! Cammie LOVES Dr. Susan."

Dan P.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

December 25, 2021

Dec 2021

"Appreciate the customer service and cat knowledge!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

December 25, 2021

Dec 2021

"22 years of incredible and caring treatment for my babies."

Donovan S.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

December 23, 2021

Dec 2021

"I love the Cat's Meow! They're the best veterinary clinic/hospital I've ever taken my children (aka my cats, duh!). I would not trust anyone else to take as good of care of my babies as much as the women do here. Highly recommend."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

December 23, 2021

Dec 2021

"To make a very very long story short, You would be foolish to take your cat anywhere else. Another animal clinic had even suggested putting my cat down. A 30 minute visit at Cat’s meow and my furry friend is as good as new!"

Vincent M.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

December 17, 2021

Dec 2021

"The veterinarian nurse, Holly, who helped my kitty, Cindy, was very caring and did a wonderful job of keeping Cindy calm during her nail trim visit."

Molly M.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

December 16, 2021

Dec 2021

"Great staff. Love they focus solely on cats."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

December 16, 2021

Dec 2021

"Dr. Follman was very helpful and understanding as always! It’s always a pleasure to work with the vets at the Cat’s Meow."

Melissa W.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

December 10, 2021

Dec 2021

"TCM is the best and that’s it! 😁"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

December 2, 2021

Dec 2021

"Dr. Susan is a great caring vet. She’s the best."

Ann S.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

November 28, 2021

Nov 2021

"Our cat is never happy about her visits to the Vet. Going to The Cat’s Meow makes us feel so comfortable because everyone there is so knowledgeable, kind, friendly, and they treat your pet with such care. If your pets at ease, you’re at ease."

Elaine D.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 28, 2021

Nov 2021

"The staff at The Cat's Meow have always been so thoughtful and compassionate with my fur kids. Very professional."

Bill W.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

November 24, 2021

Nov 2021

"The care and thoughtful attention shown by each employee at the Cat’s Meow is always appreciated when we bring one of our cats in for a visit."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 19, 2021

Nov 2021

"This is the best place to take your cat!! They absolutely care about you and your pet."

Shelly A.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 16, 2021

Nov 2021

"Amazing. I’m so happy I found a place that specializes with cats only!"

Kim S.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 15, 2021

Nov 2021

"Excellent service."

Alma K.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 14, 2021

Nov 2021

"A+. Always helpful and nice to help me keep my cats in good shape. Love the Cats Meow !!!"

Lisa P.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

November 14, 2021

Nov 2021

"The Cat's Meow is the ULTIMATE in veterinary care for cats.....always has been and always WILL be!! Our present kitty is 17-1/2 years young, and that is largely attributable to the Cat's Meow....with SPECIAL thanks to Dr. Susan-the best of the best."

Chris M.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

November 13, 2021

Nov 2021

"Your vets found the diagnosis and treatment so I can manage the problem. Others did not."

Ann P.

Verified client since 2012
5-star review

November 13, 2021

Nov 2021

"Always a pleasant experience!"

Mary C.

Verified client since 2006
5-star review

November 12, 2021

Nov 2021

"You all are the best! I can reach you anytime I have concerns, and you always get back to me promptly. You guys go the extra mile for the care of our babies, and they are our babies, with care and compassion."

Karen K.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

November 10, 2021

Nov 2021

"This was our first visit to Cats Meow. Dr. Irving was so amazing and compassionate with our large and extremely frightened Maine coon. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything she was seeing and doing. And most importantly, she was FAST!"

Cindi K.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 6, 2021

Nov 2021

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Loupe helped ease my concerns over my kitty’s health and was very informative!"

Jamy D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

November 1, 2021

Nov 2021

"I am so happy I found these doctors and staff! They provided great care for my sphynx kitten Luna and am so happy she has them to keep her healthy with preventive care and any services she will need in the future."

Emily D.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

October 30, 2021

Oct 2021

"Your staff was courteous, friendly and helpful...thank you."

James M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 30, 2021

Oct 2021

"Great experience and all my questions were answered. Great Doctor and great staff!"

Shari P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 29, 2021

Oct 2021

"This is the only vet I've ever gone to that actually takes the time to comfort my cats and talk me through any concerns they have. One of my cats gets very stressed going to the vet and everyone there is so patient with him. Highly recommend!"

Ashley B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 25, 2021

Oct 2021

"This is the only vet I will go to for my cat. The staff is always so caring and attentive. The knowledge each Vet has is amazing. They know all about cats, and is the best place to go for the care of our baby."

Pam P.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

October 20, 2021

Oct 2021

"There is simply not a better clinic than The Cat's Meow. Going to the vet isn't necessarily fun, but you will leave knowing your cat had the best care possible, by a staff that truly loves cats. Dr. Susan is the best! Thanks to The Cat's Meow!"

Michelle K.

Verified client since 2017

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play