Close-up of a beautiful cat with green eyes

reviews

 

feedback

client
reviews

We love to hear from all our clients!

share  your experience

If you have some time and appreciated our service, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp, and Nextdoor.

The following reviews are from our email surveys:

5-star review

January 22, 2021

Jan 2021

"Dr. Head and staff always go above and beyond in caring for our cats! We are included in the treatment discussion and decisions as to a course of action. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else but The Cat’s Meow!

Lisa W.

Verified client since 2005
5-star review

January 22, 2021

Jan 2021

"Friendly professional service as always."

James A.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

January 21, 2021

Jan 2021

"You were very very nice to us, and Blue looked very happy in the pictures that were sent to me."

Maria T.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 21, 2021

Jan 2021

"Everyone in this office is so nice and friendly. I always feel like my kitties are in good hands and the staff are loving to them. I appreciate how much time they spend explaining their findings and any concerns they have."

Stephanie H.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

January 20, 2021

Jan 2021

"My cat's are treated gently and respectfully at every visit. I trust The Cat's Meow staff and doctors to treat my cats as if they were their own."

Kathy E.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

January 20, 2021

Jan 2021

"My cat is very fearful and uncooperative during vet visits and the doctor and assistant were so kind and patient with him and did all they could to make him comfortable. I appreciated them caring for him so well."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

January 18, 2021

Jan 2021

"Personalized and personable service and highly trained professionals."

Alan W.

Verified client since 2021
5-star review

January 16, 2021

Jan 2021

"I feel very confident my kitties will be Amos and Gracie were taken care of by such a professional staff. Thank you Dr. Loupe for your help and knowledge concerning Amos and Gracie’s problems."

Denise B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

January 15, 2021

Jan 2021

"Always exceptional care. Efficient, courteous, sensitive, and scientifically based. I especially appreciate the Covid safety measures."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

January 15, 2021

Jan 2021

"You guys are outstanding!!!😃"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

January 10, 2021

Jan 2021

"Very compassionate and attentive staff and vets which is very important when dealing with cats who are so temperamental."

DiAnne C.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

January 8, 2021

Jan 2021

"Great cat practice."

Ben T.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

January 4, 2021

Jan 2021

"Very kind and knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond to ensure myself and cat were taken care of."

Kaitlin M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

January 2, 2021

Jan 2021

"The staff at Cat's Meow are always so quick to answer any and all questions and concerns that I have. They have been incredible taking care of my fur-babies, and the boarding services are great! I always feel safe knowing my kitties are cared for."

Amanda W.

Verified client since 2019
5-star review

January 2, 2021

Jan 2021

"Always in gratitude with staff. They treat my cats like theirs; with love and compassion. Every team member is a star on the service they provide."

Dilia C.

Verified client since 2007
5-star review

January 2, 2021

Jan 2021

"Outstanding. I have been coming to the Cat's Meow since 2001 with my cats. I have already recommended them to my friends."

Julie G.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

January 2, 2021

Jan 2021

"I appreciated that in this time of COVID19 I did not have to go in with my kitty. I look forward to meeting the veterinarians face to face, but this works at the moment. My kitty seemed calm when they returned her to me."

Laura B.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

January 1, 2021

Jan 2021

"Everyone was very kind, and I felt like Bella was in good hands when she came back calm and relaxed."

Simone K.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

December 28, 2020

Dec 2020

"The amount of care for our kitty, you can tell they genuinely love your animal. Their knowledge is beyond exceptional."

Bethany H.

Verified client since 2004
5-star review

December 26, 2020

Dec 2020

"There is not another Vet like the Cat's Meow! We adore y'all!"

Pearl P.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

December 25, 2020

Dec 2020

"I have complete confidence in your expertise and business practices. You take great care of my cats, and are patient and informative when addressing my questions. You're the cat's meow ! The best!"

Mark T.

Verified client since 2014
5-star review

December 21, 2020

Dec 2020

"The Cat's Meow makes a potentially stressful situation a breeze. Even with COVID restrictions and a very nervous kitty not happy about being examined, the team are professional, thorough, and so very kind. Best clinic ever!"

Barb P.

Verified client since 2017
5-star review

December 18, 2020

Dec 2020

"I only wish that I could find a doctor’s office for myself (I’m human) that I love as much as I do Dr. Susan and the staff at the Cat’s Meow."

Krista P.

Verified client since 2001
5-star review

December 18, 2020

Dec 2020

"Professional with a personal touch, could not rate higher. Moving my own personal pets here."

Alan W.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

December 12, 2020

Dec 2020

"Great customer service and Doctor was beyond helpful in answering my questions and providing me with a detailed treatment plan for my cat. Highly recommend!"

Julie N.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

December 8, 2020

Dec 2020

"Dr. Loupe and Dr. Head have been amazing to our two kitties, and go above and beyond to answer all of our many questions and to provide us the best veterinary care possible. We are truly grateful to have such dedicated veterinarians."

Noah P.

Verified client since 2018
5-star review

December 8, 2020

Dec 2020

"These people are the absolute best at what they do! They have been taking care of my cats for over 18 years and they have been amazing! Everyone takes the time to make sure my cats (and I) are well taken care of. I trust them completely."

Charlie P.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

December 1, 2020

Dec 2020

"All of the vets and staff are so extremely kind, patient, professional, and giving of their time! I always leave feeling reassured and confident in our plan of care. I’ve never had someone take care of my kitty as well as they do!!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 26, 2020

Nov 2020

"Great service as always even though I missed seeing all your smiling faces!"

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 24, 2020

Nov 2020

"I called prior to first initial visit with questions and I felt care and understanding.That’s very important. When they took our little stray kitten the treated him so sweetly. And all staff and doctor took more time to explain things and A/Q’s."

Jovita H.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 23, 2020

Nov 2020

"The staff at the Cat’s Meow is lovely. They are passionate in what they do. They will love your cat and will give it all the care it deserves."

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

November 22, 2020

Nov 2020

"Great staff and knowledgeable veterinarian. Love that this is a cat only place and know my cat is getting the best care!"

Heather O.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 20, 2020

Nov 2020

"Everyone was helpful, the experience was smooth, I felt like they addressed what I came in for and did not try to “sell” me more services as some clinics do."

Holly C.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 19, 2020

Nov 2020

"We have been clients since 1996. The doctors and staff have always been very friendly, courteous and professional. And when two of our cats went to the Rainbow Bridge, they gave us heartfelt sympathy both times. We would never go to any other vet."

Daniel P.

Verified client since 2000
5-star review

November 16, 2020

Nov 2020

"This is the best place I have ever taken my cats to! The staff is always so friendly and truly cares about the well being of your pets. I will never take my cats anywhere else!"

Leanne M.

Verified client since 2013
5-star review

November 15, 2020

Nov 2020

"Everyone is kind, considerate and knowledgeable. I trust the staff and feel comfortable with the care my pets receive. Always a good experience. Many thanks for the care and compassion of Cat's Meow staff."

Debbie L.

Verified client since 2002
5-star review

November 5, 2020

Nov 2020

"Doctors are awesome. Felt I was getting good care."

Rebekah S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

November 5, 2020

Nov 2020

"Simply the best place in Texas to entrust with your beloved cat’s health!"

Beth M.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

November 5, 2020

Nov 2020

"You always are very understanding and helpful with Daisy, and I always appreciate your care towards her most of all. I’ve recommended you to all my friends who adopt cats."

Nikki M.

Verified client since 2015
5-star review

November 3, 2020

Nov 2020

"Great staff, everything was excellent"

Morgan M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 30, 2020

Oct 2020

I am so happy to find a vet that cares about me as much as my pet.

Teresa S.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 24, 2020

Oct 2020

The team of veterinarians specialize in cats. I appreciate that the entire staff understand cat behavior and their assistance in explaining behavior that is a “red flag”. They are never too busy to provide clear explanations.

Ruthann G.

Verified client since 2008
5-star review

October 20, 2020

Oct 2020

I love going to a vet that is focused on cats and will take care of my kitten with the great knowledge they have.

Melanie D.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 16, 2020

Oct 2020

I feel you take care of my fur family well.

Sheri P.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

October 16, 2020

Oct 2020

Dr. Susan is great with my cat. I am comfortable with her recommendations and doing what is best for my cat.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

October 15, 2020

Oct 2020

Absolutely love this place. The stray kitten I brought in was treated like a member of my family and a thorough exam was performed so we could address her problems. So grateful to have found a vet who truly cares about their patients.

Ashley M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 13, 2020

Oct 2020

Loved everything, and I love that it is for cats only!

Sarah M.

Verified client since 2020
5-star review

October 13, 2020

Oct 2020

Would not take my cats anywhere else! Best care and love of our cats needs.

Anonymous

Verified client
5-star review

October 12, 2020

Oct 2020

We have entrusted the care of our beloved feline family members to The Cat's Meow for 20+ years now and remain grateful for the wonderful, compassionate and thorough care they give. They treat us all like family!!

Linda I.

Verified client since 1997
5-star review

October 9, 2020

Oct 2020

I love you guys and you have my loyalty. With the covid restrictions and my hypochondriac-ness with my cats (they are my family) I was just uncomfortable not being in with her. You guys did your best to mitigate this.

Nahla D.

Verified client since 2018

leave us a review

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
Map marker

The cat's meow
Veterinary Hospital

4948 Overton Ridge
Fort Worth, Tx 76132
817-263-5287

contact us

monthly cat care tips

straight to your inbox from ours.

The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital on the Pet Health Network app on Google Play and the App Store
Download the

Pet health network mobile app!

  • 1.  Install the app (links below)
  • 2.  Enter your cellphone number and "The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital" (connection code not required)
  • 3.  Enter the code texted to your phone in the app to connect to The Cat's Meow Veterinary Hospital
  • Only available for active clients and patients
Download the Pet Health Network on Google Play